We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacances”
other travelers have booked this property
Menton plages
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Menton plages
living room kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
3 reviews
Menton plages
living room
kitchen
view from the flat
sleeping corner
bath room
sleeping corner
two wide windows
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Menton, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Cossham
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Spacious Studio ,central location .”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Isabel (the owner) was lovely,brand new bathroom ,kitchen & new windows . Apartment very
central to walk bus/train station & sea ,quiet location. Kitchen well equipped .
This is advertised as a 1 Bedroom apartment which I expect to have a separate bedroom ,
lounge/dining area and bathroom , this was a spacious studio with a double sofa bed &
the TV aerial was broken so unable to view TV , thank goodness for the radio in the larder.
As long as you know you are going to a studio apartment I would recommend this as a base
to explore Menton .

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2016
Thank you for your stay and your kindness.
We have to point out that the website doesen't allows to show if the appart have just one room (studio), in the website structure it is requested the kind of beds in the badroom, we cannot do whatsoever about the structure of the website. Furthermore we declare, very clearly, that the flat have a sleeping corner and not a badroom!
About tv, in the flat there is a "USB key TV" for computer. As you ask for a tv device, we tried to fulfill your request, we where not sure that it might capt all tv available and not just few, but that's it.
kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lachieva
Aosta, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 30, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santoange...
Lyon, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2018
Nous ne sommes pas un Hotel. Cet un studio particulier!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing