We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magnificent place with excellent mountain and sea...”
piscine avec vue sur la mer
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
piscine avec vue sur la mer
Piscine à débordement, solarium et patio Logo de la Villa Baïna
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
piscine avec vue sur la mer
Piscine à débordement, solarium et patio
Logo de la Villa Baïna
Certification 3-etoiles obtenue en novembre 2015
Piscine et solarium entourés de citronniers et palmiers
Piscine et solarium
Vue sur la riviéra itallienne depuis la piscine à débordement
Terrasse vue montagne
Terrasse avec mobilier de jardin et vue sur les montagnes
Citronniers de Menton
Chambre double
Salle de bain privée avec douche
Terrasse privative
Terrasse privative
Limoncello maison
Apéritif au limoncello sur la terrasse
Sculpture dans le jardin
Sculpture dans le jardin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Menton, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mark K
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Magnificent place with excellent mountain and sea view”
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The villa is situated in the mountains above the lovely village of Menton. We only stayed here for 1 night, but it was great. We loved the villa and we would like to come back some day. Sabrina is the best host. Everything was perfect, especially the sea view, the mountains and swimmingpool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Liked best: The view
Traveling group: Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2015
Dear Mark,

Strangely, we received the alert regarding your comment on tripadvisor about your stay in June, only yesterday. We apologize for not having been able to reply to your positive and warm feedback before. Thank you very much for your comment. We hope we can welcome you some other time.
Best regards,
Sabrina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olivier O
Laneffe
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Bonjour Olivier, merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire très positif. Nous sommes heureux que votre séjour vous ait plu. Pour information la villa entière est disponible à la location de fin septembre à début juin. Les périodes d'été indien ou de printemps sont très agréables dans notre région et beaucoup moins bondées que pendant l'été. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous souhaitiez revenir avec des amis ou de la famille. Sabrina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita V
1 review
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2017
Dear Anita, thank you for your kind review. We are very pleased that you enjoied your stay in our villa. My parents were very happy to have you as guests. Looking forward welcoming you some other time, maybe during the periods where we rent the whole house which can host 4 people. Kind regards, Sabrina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cmarty201...
Buzet-sur-Tarn, France
1 review
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2017
Bonjour, merci beaucoup pour votre sympathique commentaire. Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour. C'est pour nous la meilleure des satisfactions. Au plaisirs de vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'une prochaine visite. Cordialement, Sabrina B.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thriller8...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2016
Bonjour Mr. Strubin, Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes très contents que votre séjour vous ait plu. Au plaisirs de vous accueillir une autre fois. Sabrina.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chmille
Mardeuil
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 19, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: tout la maison la piscine la propriétaire
Liked least: rien la remontée a pied (et encore)
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2015
Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire très positif. Nous sommes très contents que votre séjour se soit bien passé. Nous sommes particulièrement attentif à l'accueil de nos hôtes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir vous ou votre famille/amis lors d'une prochaine visite dans notre région. Cordialement, Sabrina B.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing