We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Budget hotel in front of the sea”
Review of Ibis Budget Menton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ibis Budget Menton
Ranked #13 of 30 Hotels in Menton
Reviewed July 29, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G933DTjonathang
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (928)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

91 - 97 of 928 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2012

The hotel was very good, the staff and everything.
The location of the hotel is also very nice, very close to the harbor. The beach is a little far.
There are some problems with the parking but in the end it was all right.


  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Teo056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

The automated check in machine was not working, therefore our prepaid room was not accessible. We tried calling the hotel number and the Accor Etap number and could not get through on either number, the hotel number rang out and the etap number was only a voice recording in french and when we tried to enter our reservation number on the keypad the system could not recognise it. Have also emailed the hotel requesting a refund and have still not received a reply after 4 days....absolutely pathetic, I would not recommed this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Jcat7414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Accor traveler
Drammen, Norway
32
Reviewed July 18, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank echinocactus74
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Excellent, new, renovated hotel. Me and my family impressed very much. This hotel was different than other Etap hotels that we have stayed.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ahmetIstanbul126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ScotabroadDundee
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Menton hotels
1.9 mi away
Best Western Hotel Prince De Galles
1.0 mi away
Ibis Styles Menton Centre
1.5 mi away
Hotel Lemon
Hotel Lemon
#8 of 30 in Menton
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Richelieu
Hotel Richelieu
#22 of 30 in Menton
235 reviews
1.0 mi away
Quality Hotel Mediterranee
1.6 mi away
Hotel Riva
Hotel Riva
#2 of 30 in Menton
517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Menton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Menton

Address: 57 avenue Porte de France, 06500, Menton, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Menton
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 30 Hotels in Menton
Price Range: $75 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Menton 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ibis Budget Menton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing