We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for Saturday lunch ”
Review of Cosmo sushi

Cosmo sushi
Price range: $3 - $9
Description: We prepare Sushi right in front of you, on demand, we use only the best quality that we are so proud to serve. For your own pleasure.
Restaurant details
Description: We prepare Sushi right in front of you, on demand, we use only the best quality that we are so proud to serve. For your own pleasure.
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

Excellent sushi with good ingredients. Friendly service. Menu with both classics and modern options.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank CamillaP48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 72 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

Excellent quality food, very fresh and tasty sushi! I recommend the "California Rolls". Speedy and prompt delivery when I ordered a takeaway! Defiantly recommend!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank P3506MIdaniels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014 via mobile

In Mandelieu, there's I- and Cosmo sushi. We tried I- but prefered Cosmo sushi It's a family story and it's well led! Fresh products, platters made on order, mouth-watering local wines and affordable prices are the perfect combo. Well balanced & tasty experimentations : were one fails, Cosmo sushi wins. We made out choice and we'll be back! Keep it up guys!

1  Thank CJH0901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvain P, Responsable relations publiques at Cosmo sushi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvain P, Responsable relations publiques at Cosmo sushi, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cosmo sushi also viewed

La Roquette-sur-Siagne, Alpes Maritimes
Mandelieu-la-Napoule, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Le Cannet, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Mandelieu-la-Napoule, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Mandelieu-la-Napoule, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Le Cannet, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Cosmo sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing