We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay”

Hotel Villa Parisiana
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Mandelieu-la-Napoule
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Villa Parisiana
Tampere, Finland
Level Contributor
389 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed June 5, 2012

We stayed in this hotel for two nights. The location is perfect as a base to explore Cote d'Azur. It is less than 10km from Cannes, close to Antibes, St Paul de Vence and other great villages and sites. There is a good beach and great restaurants in this city too so you don't need to go anywhere if you just want to relax. Our room was clean and comfortable, a bit small but the balcony made it feel bigger and provided light and air. Breakfast was continental and ok, Bonne Mama jams were a nice surprise.

The hotel has a free parking place for 4 cars in the street in front of the hotel. The street is narrow and the places are small so it helps if you have a small car :)

We enjoyed our stay and would pick this hotel again.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pepics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    20
    2
    2
    0
See reviews for
3
24
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 3, 2012

A "Gem" of a place in the south of France! Very clean and comfortable. A great value and the owners take great pride in helping visitors with travel needs. I have been staying at this place for the past 7 years and I will continue stay here for years to come!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Edward S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hautes Pyrenees
Level Contributor
203 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2012

My wife and I booked for a 3 night stay in April having read the other Trip Advisor reviews. Apart from the difficulty of parking - although there are 4 places reserved on the narrow street outside the hotel, we were very pleased. The rooms are spotlessly clean, no traffic noise. Our bathroom was small, and only with a shower - one of those occasions when you knee touches the wall when sat on the loo.
In terms of value for money, unbeatable

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank stillworkingat68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2012

The Villa Parisiana , is lovely hotel with wonderful hosts ..I have stayed here many times , the breakfasts are outstanding , the rooms spotless , often the rooms are cleaned whilst you are having breakfast .....

I cannot praise this hotel highly enough it is outstanding value for money ..In an area of the world , that can be very expensive ...

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lancsrover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marbella, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Lovely hotel in lovely place! The service absolutely perfect, very nice family run hotel, friendly & helpfull staff, everything very clean and breakfast was super. For sure will be back some day.

Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank heidi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2011

Cannes best kept secret!
Charming hotel close to superb selection of restaurants and beach facilities.
Relaxed and romantic!
Back again this year

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank antarisregal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Verona
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2009

Slightly shabby but in some ways that adds to its charm. Nice big room and bathroom with bath. Loved la Napoule. Pretty area, lots of free parking and very easy access to Cannes. Nice breakfast served outside. Very good value for this area of France

Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Aidaverona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mandelieu-la-Napoule
0.4 mi away
Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal C...
#1 of 17 in Mandelieu-la-Napoule
1,169 reviews
0.1 mi away
L'Ermitage Du Riou
L'Ermitage Du Riou
#2 of 17 in Mandelieu-la-Napoule
160 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Corniche d'Or
Hotel Corniche d'Or
#4 of 17 in Mandelieu-la-Napoule
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
L'ilot du Golf
L'ilot du Golf
#6 of 17 in Mandelieu-la-Napoule
32 reviews
0.8 mi away
Golf Park Hotel
Golf Park Hotel
#8 of 17 in Mandelieu-la-Napoule
76 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Calanque
La Calanque
#1 of 1 in La Napoule
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Parisiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Parisiana

Property: Hotel Villa Parisiana
Address: 152 rue de l Argentiere, 06210 Mandelieu-la-Napoule, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Mandelieu-la-Napoule
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Mandelieu-la-Napoule
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Villa Parisiana 2*
Number of rooms: 13

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing