We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Living room
Balcony
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
View from balcony
Hallway from front door
Hallway from living room
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Finnish first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Mary H
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in great location”
Reviewed April 11, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We have just returned from another stay in this well located apartment. It has every facility including a private balcony. It has proven to be a great base for trips. Buses to both Cannes and Nice are just outside the door. The train station is a few minutes walk away. We took a trip into Italy for the fantastic markets.
There are great restaurants, a sandy beach and the beautiful promenade just a few minutes walk away.
Eileen and Cecile went out of their way to ensure we were well looked after. This is definitely our preferred location for our trips to the south of France

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2018
Thank you very much for your very positive review.We really appreciate your time and effort in writing the review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your visit to our apartment and hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
2 reviews
“A million A stars !!!”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

It was an absolute pleasure to have stayed here. There was everything we needed and more. It was clean, spacious, and very very well equipped .we will not hesitate to stay here again. Thank you Eileen for good communication and your lovely apartment x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday. We would gladly welcome you back at anytime.
Regards,
Eileen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coastal67...
1 review
“Ideally located”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just right for beach and shops. Bus stop outside building and station 5 minute walk. Property in excellent condition with all that's needed for a self catering property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chaz c
Walker, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Right location”
Reviewed December 18, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

.7 from best beach in F. R. It is actually over a mile long and the farther you go west, more open. Two pededstrian walkways get you into residential area under train tracks. Condo is not in a tourist area.It's residential and seemed safe. Many restaurants and markets close by.Nice supermarket about .8 west. Busses stop out front or very close, to Cannes or Nice, etc.
Condo has everything you need. I even found some tweezers. TV, wifi, shower, air cond., all worked well. Eileen and associates very helpful. Veranda is private, good for meals.
I would definitely stay here again and I recommend it to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your very positive review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. We would love to welcome you for a return visit any time you like (We would even give a discount for return visitors!)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Owner
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday despite the strikes! We look forward to welcoming you another time .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sue M
Consett, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed June 1, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed at the apartment for one week and it was the most comfortable, well equipped holiday rental we had ever stayed at. It was everything the description stated and more. The owner has thought of absolutely everything.
It is very convenient for visiting all the surrounding areas such as Cannes, Antibes, Nice & Monaco etc. Public transport was very easy to use and close to the apartment.
We will certainly be recommending this apartment to all our family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2016
Thank you very much for you most positive review. We are really glad you had a good holiday .We really appreciate the time and effort you put into the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily R
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in excellent location, owner and manager (in France) both absolutely lovely and incredibly helpful!”
Reviewed May 18, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed in this apartment for four days in April - my husband and I, with our young daughter (nearly 3). At no extra cost the owner was happy to provide both a travel cot and a fold-up camp bed, so that we could use whichever one was more suitable for our daughter. The apartment was very clean and very well-equipped - with a young child we ate in most nights and had everything we needed (including a small BBQ which my husband was very happy about!) The balcony is shaded but very private and a good size for 4 or even 6 people to eat outside. The owner and the apartment manager in France both went out of their way to recommend nearby playgrounds for our daughter, suitable restaurants, local bakeries and supermarkets where we could buy croissants and other food. The apartment location is very good, just a short walk from the beach and the Juan-les-Pins promenade with lots of restaurants, bars and shops. My husband even left some washing in the washing machine by accident when we left and Eileen and Cecile went out of their way to get it for us and post it back to us in England, and they wouldn't even accept the postal costs - they really did go out of their way to make us feel very welcome, and we wouldn't hesitate to return here the next time we visit the French Riviera (which we definitely will!) Area in general - great location to explore nearby Antibes, Eze, Nice, Cannes, Monaco - there is a lot to see here! Lovely place for a family holiday or a couple. Thank you Eileen and Cecile!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The helpfulness of the owners, the location, and the price
Liked least: The balcony doesn't get much sun due to many trees but as a result is very private, and the beach is very nearby anyway!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2016
Many thanks for your very positive review. We are delighted that you and your little daughter enjoyed your stay in our apartment and would gladly welcome you back anytime you would like to revisit the area!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing