We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Helios(Juan-les-Pins)
$193
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Les Strelitzias(Juan-les-Pins)
$108
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Sainte Valerie Hotel(Juan-les-Pins)
$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Astoria(Juan-les-Pins)
$137
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
La Villa Cap d'Antibes(Juan-les-Pins)
$395
$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mademoiselle(Juan-les-Pins)
$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Le Grand Pavois(Juan-les-Pins)
$161
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Astor Hotel(Juan-les-Pins)(Great Value!)
$100
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Juana(Juan-les-Pins)
$316
$308
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Belles Rives(Juan-les-Pins)
$1,137
$563
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveler rating
123
84
24
17
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
84
24
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslocal bakerysandy beachfriendly hotelsouth of franceantibesluxury
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 262 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2017

The best hotel 100 m from the beach of Juan les Pins. Reastaurants and shops right around the corner. Villa Nina is no luxury, but clean and neat with the most helpful and hospitable hotel owners. They arranges transport to and from the airport and gives advice on restaurants and places to see. We will always come back here when we are in the south of France.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank TheBrodahls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

We had the absolute pleasure of being a guest at this little gem 2 minutes from Le Plage. The owners Stephane and Nina treat you as if you are long lost friend and are so helpful in advising where to eat and which beach to use..... The only thing I can say is the room we had was great and very clean with a balcony, but the bathroom was very small.

Apart from that perfect, they have this Oasis next to the beach with a lovely garden where you can eat your breakfast surrounded by an amazing selection of Bonsai and lots of other plant life.

Room Tip: Ask to have a room with a balcony
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Raymushka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

We had a nice stay in the hotel. Staff is very friendly and service is from a high standard. Location is perfect, quite but nearly in the centre.
Our room ,206 , was very small, but ok. This is just a typical french hotel, so you have to deal with it, balcony was a nice extention of the room.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Renske V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

I have stayed here twice on business and found it to be a pleasant hotel, which is very close to the beaches, a leisurely 3 minute walk as most. There is not much of a view from the hotel I suspect, so don't book here if a sea view is important.

The room I stayed in (twice) is of a decent size, more than enough room for two people to cohabit with their suitcases. The room has a balcony over the street with a couple of outdoor chairs and a table, airconditioning and a TV - that being the extent of the amenities.

The bathroom is small, but functional. I liked the tile decoration of the bathroom and found the shower to be very pleasant to use. Good water pressure and very hot water. Some my find the bathroom too small, but for me it ticked all the boxes. My only gripe was the shelf above the sink, you have to stick your head underneath it in order to splash water on your face.

The rooms are very much decorated in what feels like a 70's motif, with tile floors, with a flat rug and a mixture of antique looking furniture coupled with typical old school hotel fittings, all this grew on me a little.

At the hotel enyrance is a very interesting whiskey bar/lounge that leads out to a nice garden.The bar has an impressive selection of premium whiskeys from all over the world which I did not get the opportunity to try out.

Breakfast is served at 8am, which is the same time people start work in France, so with me being on a business trip I had to skip their breakfast, and thus can offer no insights on what their breakfast is like.

Pascale, the hotel owner is a pleasant man who gave me some interesting insights on French food culture.

I can't fault Hotel Villa Nina's rooms and facilities against its price and is a safe bet for people who want a comfortable room close to the beach and who have realistic expectations for the price charged and no aspirations about trying to live in luxury whilst holidaying on the French Riviera.

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TimothyF5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Early May, we have stayed for a couple of days. It was absolutely charming, Monsieur Stephane and his lovely spouse tended to our wellness. They provided helpful information on the region and set us up for a Solex ride on the Cap d'Antibes. Rooms were clean and crisp, breakfast deeeelicious. And the art-deco absolutely marvellous!

A very very well spot...Home sweet home !

Room Tip: 2 floor rooms have great views
  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Flyrom172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews