We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DEPRESSING”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Juan-les-Pins
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Residence Couleurs Soleil
Ranked #42 of 47 Hotels in Juan-les-Pins
Reviewed May 20, 2011

Tiny beds. View straight onto the neighbour across the street. Noisy. Poor sleep - despite my mandatory earplugs. Depressing. If you must stay bring your own sheets and towel. The internet is constantly up and down.

Room Tip: Ask for garden side of building not street side
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank KabulPastryChef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 53 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank COCOON C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank Claudia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank laetiambre94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 236sana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pour choisir une bonne chambre allez dans un autre hotel appart
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
8  Thank gilles m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: J'ai testé pendant deux années cet hotel, coté jardin vue très moche sur l'autre hotel d'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
10  Thank nathalie60140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Juan-les-Pins hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel La Residence
Hotel La Residence
#37 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
68 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mandara Beach Hotel
Mandara Beach Hotel
#28 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
82 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Eden
Hotel Eden
#2 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Le Grand Pavois
Hotel Le Grand Pavois
#15 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
326 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Belles Rives
Hotel Belles Rives
#4 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
665 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Le Pre Catelan
Hotel Le Pre Catelan
#21 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Couleurs Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Couleurs Soleil

Address: 17 avenue du Marechal Joffre, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Antibes > Juan-les-Pins
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 47 Hotels in Juan-les-Pins
Number of rooms: 328
Also Known As:
Residence Couleurs Soleil Hotel Juan-Les-Pins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing