We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Helios(Juan-les-Pins)
$166
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Best Western Astoria(Juan-les-Pins)
$133
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Sainte Valerie Hotel(Juan-les-Pins)
$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Mademoiselle(Juan-les-Pins)
$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Le Grand Pavois(Juan-les-Pins)
$157
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Astor Hotel(Juan-les-Pins)(Great Value!)
$101
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Villa Cap d'Antibes(Juan-les-Pins)
$232
$219
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Juana(Juan-les-Pins)
$283
$270
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Belles Rives(Juan-les-Pins)
$770
$710
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveler rating
234
67
4
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
67
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsher daughtertrain stationstar hotelsea viewcap rivierano lifthotel is spotlesswealth of local informationgreat family run hotelcharming terracebeach towelsfew issueshelpful servicewell run hotelhotel is ideally locatedhome away from homefantastic location
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 309 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

We stayed just 2 nights in this hotel, but we are really touched by the very friendly and helpful service of the owner Patricia and her beautiful daugther. They make you feel as a real guest of the family! We would be very happy to return again...

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Petar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

My husband and I were there for the F1 in Monte Carlo. Patricia and her beautiful daughter, Theresa, made everything so easy for us. The location is FAB! Close to everything. The hotel is the best 2 star we have ever stayed. We are for sure to visit again! I can not begin to tell how helpful and loving Patricia was to us.

Room Tip: ask for the one with the view!
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank regina b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We have just returned from Hotel Eden, Juan les Pins and had a wonderful time thanks to Patricia and her family. The hotel is in a perfect location one block from the beach (1 minute walk) and another 3 minutes to the train station. This allowed us the opportunity to visit Cannes, Monaco and many more wonderful places. We had breakfast on the terrace every morning which is adorned with lots of plants and trees/shrubs. The bedroom was very clean with a sea view and cleaned daily with fresh towels etc provided. We always got a very warm welcome from Patricia and her family on return from day trips and advised us on where we could get value for money from restaurants to shops/public transport. . She also offered us the use of her beach supplies and could not do enough for us. This hotels is a little gem with very warm welcoming staff and deserves way more than a 2 star rating. We cannot wait to go back again. Ellen & Richard, Kilkenny, Ireland

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ellen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Even though we have frequented Juan les pins many times, words can't express how fantastic our stay at Hotel Eden was. if you are looking for a clean,central, quaint, warm/friendly,establishment, THIS! is the one for you.....Patricia and her family offer a wonderful experience to their guests, and i can't imagine staying anywhere else now that i've found this diamond. Reviews from other travellers are a great help regarding travel/prices from airport etc so take advantage of the information......On arrival at the Eden, Patricia provided the warmest of welcomes and informed us about all things that make a holiday special, (she truly is wonderful)...the breakfast is a must! so try it , even if it's just for the friendly,hospitable,efficient service that "Wonder woman (Patricia) provides

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joanne8693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews