We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant”
Review of Hotel Eden

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Eden
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Juan-les-Pins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 19, 2012

We have just spent another break at this wonderful hotel. Patricia as ever made us feel like family and has been joined in the hotel by her lovely daughter Aurelie. Both of them could not do enough for their guests and the hotel has a really relaxed atmosphere. It is convenient for the beach, restaurants, transport. Everything is within walking distance and we could not recommend it highly enough.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ItaDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (297)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Eden
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

136 - 142 of 297 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank SVERRE C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

We stayed just 2 nights in this hotel, but we are really touched by the very friendly and helpful service of the owner Patricia and her beautiful daugther. They make you feel as a real guest of the family! We would be very happy to return again...

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Petar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

My husband and I were there for the F1 in Monte Carlo. Patricia and her beautiful daughter, Theresa, made everything so easy for us. The location is FAB! Close to everything. The hotel is the best 2 star we have ever stayed. We are for sure to visit again! I can not begin to tell how helpful and loving Patricia was to us.

Room Tip: ask for the one with the view!
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank regina b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We have just returned from Hotel Eden, Juan les Pins and had a wonderful time thanks to Patricia and her family. The hotel is in a perfect location one block from the beach (1 minute walk) and another 3 minutes to the train station. This allowed us the opportunity to visit Cannes, Monaco and many more wonderful places. We had breakfast on the terrace every morning which is adorned with lots of plants and trees/shrubs. The bedroom was very clean with a sea view and cleaned daily with fresh towels etc provided. We always got a very warm welcome from Patricia and her family on return from day trips and advised us on where we could get value for money from restaurants to shops/public transport. . She also offered us the use of her beach supplies and could not do enough for us. This hotels is a little gem with very warm welcoming staff and deserves way more than a 2 star rating. We cannot wait to go back again. Ellen & Richard, Kilkenny, Ireland

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ellen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Even though we have frequented Juan les pins many times, words can't express how fantastic our stay at Hotel Eden was. if you are looking for a clean,central, quaint, warm/friendly,establishment, THIS! is the one for you.....Patricia and her family offer a wonderful experience to their guests, and i can't imagine staying anywhere else now that i've found this diamond. Reviews from other travellers are a great help regarding travel/prices from airport etc so take advantage of the information......On arrival at the Eden, Patricia provided the warmest of welcomes and informed us about all things that make a holiday special, (she truly is wonderful)...the breakfast is a must! so try it , even if it's just for the friendly,hospitable,efficient service that "Wonder woman (Patricia) provides

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joanne8693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

The customer service was excellent, the room was adequate, due to its location on the fourth floor (no lift ) but the view made it worthwhile,very clean, air conditioned and well serviced. Location was perfect for us, close to beaches, shops, restaurants, public transport, we did not have a car so parking was not an issue. We would definitely consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank 8,855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juan-les-Pins
0.6 mi away
Le Petit Castel Hotel
Le Petit Castel Hotel
#1 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
208 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Villa Cap d'Antibes
La Villa Cap d'Antibes
#5 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
293 reviews
0.8 mi away
Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Belles Rives
Hotel Belles Rives
#4 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
657 reviews
0.3 mi away
Astor Hotel
Astor Hotel
#3 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
365 reviews
0.2 mi away
Garden Beach Hotel
Garden Beach Hotel
#12 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Eden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Eden

Address: 16 avenue Louis Gallet | Antibes, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Antibes > Juan-les-Pins
Amenities:
Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Juan-les-Pins
#5 Family Hotel in Juan-les-Pins
Price Range: $108 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Eden 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Eden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Hotel Juan Les Pins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing