We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Helios(Juan-les-Pins)
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Best Western Astoria(Juan-les-Pins)
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Les Strelitzias(Juan-les-Pins)
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Sainte Valerie Hotel(Juan-les-Pins)
$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Mademoiselle(Juan-les-Pins)
$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Astor Hotel(Juan-les-Pins)(Great Value!)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Villa Cap d'Antibes(Juan-les-Pins)
$273
$256
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Grand Pavois(Juan-les-Pins)
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Juana(Juan-les-Pins)
$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Belles Rives(Juan-les-Pins)
$1,137
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveler rating
234
67
4
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
67
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsher daughtertrain stationstar hotelsea viewcap rivierano lifthotel is spotlesswealth of local informationgreat family run hotelcharming terracebeach towelsfew issueshelpful servicewell run hotelhotel is ideally locatedhome away from homefantastic location
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 309 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2011

We have just returned from 4 nights in this wonderful family run hotel from the moment of booking to leaving Patricia and her family do everthing to make your stay perfect.They give you advice on all aspects of the area and breakfast in a wondeful garden but please dont feed Zorro the cat hes diabetic and a brill receptionist!
The rooms are spotless and well equipped with lovely sea views.
Merci Patricia we will be back again soon

Room Tip: request a sea view room but remember no lift and its on 3 floors
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank francophiles491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

We spent five nights at the Eden Hotel at the beginning of September 2011. I selected this hotel because it had such a high ranking on Tripadvisor. It fully met my expectations. It is just five minutes walk from both the train station and the bus stop (for service 250 which comes direct from Nice Airport).
From the moment we arrived, Patricia and her staff were welcoming, efficient and helpful. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and we had a fine view of the Med. Breakfast on the patio was simple, but very pleasant.
If you are used to luxurious five-star hotels, then the Eden may not be for you, but you will be missing a real gem.

Room Tip: A room at the front will get a little more noise from the street, but you can have a view of the Med.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2011

My husband and I stayed here recently and we had a great experience. The hotel has a perfect location for spending time on the beach, and the room is spacious enough, especially when you adjust expectations for European-sized hotel rooms. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Overall it was a great experience.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Being a long-term visitor of the Cote d’Azur due to my business, I stayed most of the times in a couple of hotels in Cannes. After realizing that my last hotel had doubled their prizes over a couple of years, I decided to have a look in the surroundings of Cannes and found this amazing place in Juan les Pins. Amazing merely because of the family who owns it. They make you feel at home and take care as much as they can. Coming back late from Cannes there’s always someone to greet you although you have a key to the hotel. Daughter Patricia is behind the reception and is a great help in whatever you want. The rooms are in Provence style and offer all the comfort you want. I’ve just booked for my fourth stay and really look forward to it.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cees v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

Juan- les- Pins is sandwiched between Cannes and Antibes, and this little hotel was a wonderful find and a great way to end our vacation in France. Hotel is one block from the beach, and we had a sea view from our French windows. Clean, comfortable, good thick towels, and daily room service. Patricia, the owner, speaks English, as does her lovely daughter, and are both very gracious and helpful. Continental breakfast is served in a flower-bedecked garden, and internet is free. Next door is a boulangerie where you can buy mouth-watering pastries and bread (which we ate in the garden one afternoon). Patricia stocks a closet with umbrellas, beach chairs, mats, etc., which were invaluable as some of the beaches are private and can be expensive. Free beaches a few feet down were crowded, but you are on the French Riviera! You can take local buses for 1 euro to Antibes and Cannes; we took the #250 bus to the Nice Airport for 8.5 euro, saving cab fare.

Canot say enough about this hyperactive town, and the Eden Hotel. Loved every minute. Hope Patricia reads this review so she knows how glad we were to have chosen her hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dolomary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews