We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Motor home ” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Les Iles de Juan

Les Iles de Juan
Ranked #43 of 174 Restaurants in Juan-les-Pins
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $27
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Hello to you, Les Juan Islands offers fresh fish such as sea bream stuffed with basil baked as well as other suggestions that varies depending on the desires of the chief. Cooking bread and desserts are homemade. Note that the restaurant is meant for a casual family atmosphere. Greg
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Motor home ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014 via mobile

Just left had a fantastically wonderful meal. Fish done in basil. I had the tirmasu wife and adult son had the ice cream. And a very tasty bottle of white wine service very friendly

Helpful?
Thank motorhome123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    40
    8
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
37 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Very welcoming”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

I liked this little restaurant, although I really wished there were more seafood and fish options to choose from. I had fish with vegetables, and the food was indeed very well cooked and presented, and it also satisfied my hunger.
The girl that served us was very nice, and what I appreciated the most was the fact that I could see the entire kitchen from my table. It seemed really clean and tidy, but in the same time, the kind of kitchen you would find in a comfortable home.
Although a bit small, the interior was nice also.
Nothing to say about the prices, we managed to eat a great meal, without emptying our pockets!
Would surely come back for a hearty lunch or a light dinner!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mihaela N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trondheim, Norway
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A good pizzaplace”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

We found this pizzeria on a whim. My husband ordered the pizza with anchovies, this you can safely stay clear off.Very salty, and it didnt come with cheese. We decided to give it another go with friends. We all got good pizzas, and they are a good portion. Some of the pizzas have a bit too much filling and cheese on, it gets a bit too much. The housewine was ok, and cheap. The interior of the place could use a shining up, its a bit worn down. Also, the handdryer in the toilet is not behind a door. A bit unhygenic. Service is a bit slow, but nice.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Inger lise O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great hospitality and food in a small package.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

The owner immediately makes you feel welcome and the food is all prepared when ordered. We ordered a salad and pancakes. Tres Bien! The people next to us orders pizzas that looked wonderful! The dinnerware was very nice, too, and the place was clean. We highly recommend this little side street gem.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Spaceodessy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice hole in the wall with good food and atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

Owner Greg (Gregoire) proved to us that hospitality is not an unknown word in France and kept the estaurant open for us past 2:30 pm to let us eat. Try the fish soup with a killer aioli. Great value, lovely service and good honest food. And the pizza is not bad either!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Aski67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Les Iles de Juan also viewed

Juan-les-Pins, Antibes
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes
 
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes
 

Been to Les Iles de Juan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing