We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food by the beach - outstanding service”
Review of Arc En Ciel

Arc En Ciel
Ranked #31 of 187 Restaurants in Juan-les-Pins
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $14 - $43
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Situee sur le boulevard du littoral en direction de Golfe-Juan, a 5mn du centre de Juan-les-Pins, la Plage L'Arc en Ciel est un veritable havre de paix pour toute la famille.Valerie et Thierry Piel, a l'origine du celebre Latino dans le Vieil Antibes, vous accueillent avec le sourire et la bonne humeur tout au long de la saison pour vous aider a vous detendre comme vous le meritez!Le staff bilingue se fera un plaisir d'etre a votre disposition, a bientot pour une journee ensoleillee a la Plage L'Arc en Ciel ! Si vous voulez vous detendre au bord de l'eau, tout en sirotant un coktail agremente par exemple d'un frito mixto , ou diner en toute simplicite dans un cadre feerique, l'ARC EN CIEL vous propose de profiter du restaurant sur la plage tous les VENDREDIS et SAMEDIS soirs :)A bientot !
Nice, France
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good food by the beach - outstanding service”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

I ate here with my wife and kids. Good food for the price we paid.
The staff was super nice and helpful (not a given in the region).
63 euro for 2 main dishes, a kids meal, beer & wine and coffee.
There's a big parking behind the railroad and the underpass is 200m down.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank zantoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    34
    3
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Valbonne, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“day at the beach with friends and family”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Arc en Ciel was the best location to spend quality time with friends on the beach... the whole day was prefect. The food was excellent, we were served to by a very supportive,friendly team to all our requests... customer is king - in an pleasantly executed way making it an experience.
we will be back!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lieven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
1 review
“France 2013”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Good Place for sunbeds and Food.. Nice People who woorks there... We have been here for 13 of Our 17 days in France.. So a good Place for Family to be.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dodraugen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Day at the beach”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Spent a afternoon at Arc - staff were very pleasant and accomodating . family friendly and good set up. food is a bit pricey but shouldnt really expect anything else for the location!. Water is clear and beach clean. Showers and bathrooms clean Overall good experience

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tashacalgary2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlestown, Nevis
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place and great staff”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

I ate here yesterday and enjoyed the beach with my daughter and friends for the second year in a row.
The place is always perfect and the staff, and owners are the best ever.
If you go to the beach in Juan les Pins and don' t go to Arc en Ciel you are missing out on the best there is to offer.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank garycolt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arc En Ciel also viewed

Juan-les-Pins, Antibes
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes
 
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes
 

Been to Arc En Ciel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing