We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boutique hotel in a great location in Juan Les Pins”
Review of Hotel Mademoiselle

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Mademoiselle
Ranked #9 of 47 Hotels in Juan-les-Pins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Loved this place. We booked quite last minute as we were leaving the villa we had stayed in for a week and decided to stay down on the Cote D'Azur for a couple more days. It really is in the perfect location, right in the heart of Juan les Pins so very central for restaurants, shopping and the beach. The room was lovely, very quirky design but so is the rest of the hotel and that is what makes it interesting. I was a little worried about noise as we were facing the street but actually it was not a problem at all for us. Room has free wifi and fridge which was appreciated as well as lovely home made cookies daily. The people in the hotel who greeted us were very lovely and helpful and we were able to check in early as well as leave our bikes in the back garden. They also got us a parking spot - be warned you need to book this in advance but they had 2 spots at the time in a nearby underground car park which was very helpful. Hotel is on pedestrianised street although we were able to stop there briefly to load up on our return. All in all a great stay, and Juan les Pins is a very lively and lovely resort. Do book however if you want to use a beach club - they were all full the day we arrived and the public beach can get ridiculously busy.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emscie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (237)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Mademoiselle
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 237 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2014

We stayed here for 1 week and enjoyed every moment. The location is great and the style is really interesting. You can follow the concept through the whole hotel! The service, especially Karine, is kind and very helpful. Definitely a good place to relax and enjoy the region

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Almdudler86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

With my family we took two rooms.

HOTEL > Unique. Difficult to find a hotel more nice than this tiny (15 rooms, 1 floor) hotel. Rooms are large, including dresser also in some of them.

DESIGN > Incredible. So many details to enjoy.

LOCATION > Very centric. There is some times -between 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM a little noisy at some point in particular rooms that head to street.

PARKING > It doesn't have. If you prefer not to leave the car in the street, the best parking option is the Parking at the Palais des Congres -two blocks away- with a price of € 34/day. As it's located in a pedestrian street, try not to arrive with much luggage, or choose as we did to leave some luggage in the car.

BREAKFAST > Excellent. They make you feel you are in France with a great patisserie offer.

SERVICE > Excepcional. The owners and people that work here were incredibly kind with all our family. We had the chance to interact more frequently with Alexandra and Ann, two beautiful and lovely persons, very professional and helpful for us.

WI-FI / INTERNET > Bring your own connection solution, roaming or buy a Mobicarte Prepaid SIM for your smartphone or a Domino device in Orange. The hotel bandwidth speed is just a bit better than that lovely 28,800 Mbps US Robotics routers we used back in the mid-90s.
Check hotel Speedtest.net results: http://www.speedtest.net/my-result/3629788149


I definitively would recommend this hotel in Juan les Pins.

Room Tip: If possible try to choose an internal room
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moreyrita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights as part of our six week trip around France & Italy.
Fantastic location amongst the bars, restaurants & shops.
Close to the beach - Star Plage was excellent with great service & lovely good & wine.
Staff were really helpful & informative.
Delicious breakfast & complementary cookies & sweets!
Rooms are well decorated, clean & modern.
Good AC & powerful shower.
Coffee machine in the room was great.
Would definitely recommend.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank kemartin5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014 via mobile

Perfect for a romantic get away. The entire hotel is a bit of am Instagramers dream, and for me that's perfect. Friendly service lovely big rooms and great location. The car park feels a little disjointed from the hotel, but it's personality more than makes up for it.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
Thank phil_up81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

First time in the South of France, but had a fantastic stay at this hotel, which although was at the heart of the town and bar scene, was very reasonably priced.

The whole hotel and rooms are designed in a quirky and boutique style manner. I stayed in a superior room and it was extremely spacious with a modern bathroom. Air conditioning worked very well and TV in room also - with some english speaking channels.

The reception desk were very polite. This hotel has only a manned desk during certain hours. I believe it is unmanned after 8pm, however you are provided with a pin to enter the hotel anyhow.

The only downside was the pillows - which were pretty naff lump square IKEA pillows…. upgrade them and the stay would have been perfect!

I would return due to the great price in expensive location.

Room Tip: Pick a superior room for a fantastic size.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holidaydreamer35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

My recent stay at Hotel Mademoiselle far exceeded my expectations. This cozy hotel not only meets the highest standards of cleanliness, comfort and service, it offers meticulously detailed rooms full of French charm (just one example are the selection of freshly baked cookies and sweets).

It is centrally located, close to the beach. And while Juan Les Pins is a quiet summer town, the trip to Cannes, St Tropez and Monaco is just a quick (and scenic) ferry ride away. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to family and friends.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NYCTravelerChick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Juan-les-Pins hotels
0.4 mi away
Le Petit Castel Hotel
Le Petit Castel Hotel
#1 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
207 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Eden
Hotel Eden
#2 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
296 reviews
0.1 mi away
Garden Beach Hotel
Garden Beach Hotel
#12 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
680 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Le Grand Pavois
Hotel Le Grand Pavois
#16 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
323 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Villa Cap d'Antibes
La Villa Cap d'Antibes
#5 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
291 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Helios
Hotel Helios
#15 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Mademoiselle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Mademoiselle

Address: 12 avenue Docteur Dautheville, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Antibes > Juan-les-Pins
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 47 Hotels in Juan-les-Pins
Price Range: $109 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Mademoiselle 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mademoiselle is an entirely new design hotel, completely renovated in 2012, right in the centre of Juan les Pins and close to everything: beaches 1mn. Away, restaurants and shopping just outside the hotel, casino, and so on. Welcome to Mademoiselle, an exceptional experience in Juan-les-Pins! 14 "Deco" rooms, all different, a very pleasant terrace for breakfast in sunny tranquillity, not to mention the exclusive feature of Mademoiselle: a pastry cook who greets you in the hotel! Result: delicious homemade breakfast treats, biscuits (cookies) in the rooms, cake tastings, and more. In addition, starting in June, the Mademoiselle tea room will be open every afternoon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Mademoiselle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing