We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst Experience”
Review of Hotel Savoy

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Savoy
Ranked #45 of 47 Hotels in Juan-les-Pins
A TripAdvisor Member
Ottawa, Ontario
212
Reviewed August 11, 2004

They advertised many services on various websites which they do not offer, including a private beach and internet access. Unless you count a 12Euro fee to use someone else's beach. As well, they did not connect the phone while we were there, although they kept promising to. They never cleaned the room throughout our 4 day stay, nor did they change the sheets. When we went to check out, they had originally told us it would be 89Euros/night for a 3 bed room, but they tried to charge us 105Euros! This was even higher than the 94Euro price listed on the back of the door! When we confronted the man in charge with this, he was very hostile and rude, and yelled at us, while we remained very polite. I wouldn't advise anyone ever to stay here.

9  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (73)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 73 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: passé votre chemin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ayari B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank lottt26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: essayez donc un autre hôtel !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dominique59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Hôtel à éviter mais si vous n'avez pas le choix, demander une chambre loin des bars !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sophie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: allez dans un autre hôtel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Ivan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Juan-les-Pins hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Teranga
Hotel Teranga
#35 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
125 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Pinede Hotel
La Pinede Hotel
#22 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
88 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Courbet
Hotel Courbet
#41 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Cecil
Hotel Cecil
#14 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
93 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Pierre Loti
Hotel Pierre Loti
#36 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
28 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel du Lys
Hotel du Lys
#33 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Savoy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Savoy

Address: 144 boulevard du President Wilson, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Antibes > Juan-les-Pins
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 47 Hotels in Juan-les-Pins
Price Range: $70 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Savoy 2*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Savoy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Savoy Hotel Juan Les Pins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing