We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“LOVELY, WELL-EQUIPPED APARTMENT IN EXCELLENT...”
other travelers have booked this property
Infinity swimming pool with sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity swimming pool with sea view
Panoramic sea & gardens view from Balcony Living room seating for up to 8 persons
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Infinity swimming pool with sea view
Panoramic sea & gardens view from Balcony
Living room seating for up to 8 persons
Bedroom, open your eyes to sea view
Double Sofa Bed in living room
Fully equipped separate kitchen opening onto terrace
Dining area in the living room, expandable table to seat 8
Bathroom
Villefranche town overlooking beautiful port
Casino in Monaco,easy to reach by car or train
Living room, enjoy seaview while sitting on sofa
32' Sony TV & DVD in Living room
Beach opposite the apartment 5 mins walk
Monaco garden opposite casino
Large  balcony with dining table & 6 chairs
Mougin village in the hills where you can enjoy a meal and browse art galleries
living room as viewed from the balcony
Cannes
Cannes
Juan Les Pins
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Sue C
Edinburgh
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“LOVELY, WELL-EQUIPPED APARTMENT IN EXCELLENT LOCATION”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We've just returned for an excellent holiday in this spaceous apartment, with its lovely large balcony commanding a great view over Golfe Juan. The kitchen is modern and well-equipped, with a good-sized fridge/freezer, cooker, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine. In addition there is wifi (fast and unproblematic), air-con and a wide screen television offering all the main English-speaking channels, including Sky. The location is perfect - just five minutes' stroll from the beach, and with a swimming pool (belonging to the complex) even closer. The supermarket is also just a few minutes' walk from the apartment and bus/train connections to other towns and villages along the coast and in the surrounding area (including Nice) and cheap and easy. Within the complex there are a number of bars and restaurants. Samia, the owner, was extremely helpful and easy to contact (providing us with lots of useful information in advance of our stay) and Geraldine and her colleagues at the on-site agency were on hand with friendly advice. Thanks to you all for a memorable week!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large balcony with its great aspect and view. The sun and the sea!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2016
Thanks a lot. So glad you had a lovely holiday.
Best wishes
Samia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephenS6...
Dunoon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“glorious antibes,sun and fun”
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just arrived back from an 8 day stay at this lovely apartment,located in a quieter end of Juan Les Pins ,very glad I chose this rather than stay in main part of town although walk into town is around 15 mins along a fairly busy road with some mad scooter riders,did tend to get a bit sweaty on walk as temperatures were pretty high last week.Area is very expensive to eat and drink but so much nicer than Spain,people very friendly everywhere.As for apartment can,t fault it in any way,it was nice and cosy and had everything we needed, have to admit I was a bit dubious about transferring money to a French bank account to pay for trip but after a quick internet search all seemed okay, so don,t be put off about doing money transfer for trip. Lovely pool which is not too busy as all blocks have there own pool area, beach very close and lovely warm water and fairly shallow, bus service is so handy right outside complex gates, we hope to come back again some other time,we would definitely recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the balcony views
Liked least: prices in town for food and drink
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2016
Dear Stephen
Thanks a lot for review. I am so pleased you enjoed your holiday and looking forward to welcome you again. I agree with you that eating out is expensive and that is why we ensured apartment is well equipped and with supermarket nearby & view in the balcony you can have a nice meal with a view. Thanks a lot for taking the time to write a review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bantam123
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed November 16, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We all enjoyed our stay at this appartment.
Walking distance to beach, nice pool on site and plenty of bars and restaurants in wallking distance. Was able to get the bus to the waterpark one day and the welcome from reception was good. Appartment had everything you needed, wifi, sky tv , air con, nice balcony views.
Did not need to hire a car and taxi was sorted both ways by Geraldine in the reception office.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2015
Thank you for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your holiday in our apartment. Looking forward to welcoming you again. best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jane1744
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great location and well equipped”
Reviewed September 6, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this apartment. It was so conveniently located with the beach such a short safe walk away.;the pool was also lovely. There is a boulangerie close by and a well stocked supermarket. We walked into Juan les Pins (left at the beach) or Golf Juan (right at the beach) most evenings both of which were an easy walk. The balcony was great for people watching and we spent all our time outside.
The only slightly frustrating experience we had was the number 200 bus from the airport was full each time and didn't stop, so don't rely on this mode of transport from the airport - it was very easy to get a taxi from the airport and Geraldine organised us one on our return. Overall the owner was really helpful and we would definitely recommend this apartment.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2015
Thanks a lot for taking the time to review the property, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for advise about line 200 from airport, I agree with you, probably I will need to advise against it for future guests. There is line 250 express from airport and it stops outside the apartment same stop as 200 and I believe it cost around 8 euros per person, but if more than 2 people taxi would probably be cheaper or not much of a difference. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eileen F
Listowel, Ireland
2 reviews
“Ticked all the boxes!”
Reviewed August 19, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had a lovely holiday at this perfect location. The apartment has everything, it's a comfortable modern space with a lovely balcony and a well equipped kitchen . Samia thought of everything to ensure all needs are met and the location is very central, the park next to apartment is beautiful and the beach amazing. There are lovely restrauants nearby but
We found eating out expensive so shopped at the supermarket around the corner which has a great selection of fine foods. Public transport is convenient and we explored Monte Carlo and Cainnes using the local bus and train. We would love to visit again and would highly recommend this apartment - thanks Samia

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment's location
Liked least: Wheelchair assess in the region limited
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2015
Thank you for your kind words, I am so glad you enjoyed your holiday and looking forward to welcoming you again. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JosMia
Tremelo, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“What more could one ask for?”
Reviewed August 31, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Extremely professional, very kin, helpful and friendly service by the owner and staff.
Geraldine as managing agent, Kristell as staff, certainly looks after all the matters and are very approachable.
The apartment is really great, well equipped. All rooms are clean and cosy, nice furniture. There is a lovely view from the balcony where you look across the park and out to sea.
The location is excellent, two minutes walk to the main beaches, shops and supermarket.
What more could one ask for?

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2014
Thank you very much for your kind words. It gives me great pleasure to know you enjoyed your holiday.

Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christer...
Malmo, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Private apartment in nice and safe surroundings”
Reviewed July 18, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We spent 1 week in this apartment and we liked it very much. Perfectly situated in a calm area, close to supermarket, restaurants, beach and with a nice poolarea in the complex wich was very clean and tidy. 10 minutes walk to Golf Juan and apprx 20min to Juan Les Pins.
The apartment was very well equiped with ac, dishwasher and washingmachine and a balcony with a nice seaview. Very good value for the money! We will most certainly come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Läget! Bilen behövdes inte!!
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. I am so glad you enjoyed your holiday. Looking forward to welcoming you back to our apartment soon.
Best wishes
Samia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing