We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY GOOD STAY”
Review of Mas Saint Antoine

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mas Saint Antoine
Ranked #21 of 39 Grasse B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We stayed there only one night, but we could appreciate a lot of things, such as the kindness and willingness of Thomas; the beautiful garden, with coloured flowers and the swimming-pool.
Nice room and a charming breakfast in the garden.
The center of Grasse is 30 minutes walk far.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stefania_Valerio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 20 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank radio65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank martine_vinot0296
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ClaraGaveau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: La chambre côté terrasse est parfaite !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank doumkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank 1marox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank marie d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grasse hotels
3.1 mi away
Campanile Grasse - Chateauneuf
Campanile Grasse - Chateauneuf
#1 of 1 in Chateauneuf de Grasse
39 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Elixir Grasse
2.3 mi away
Hotel La Bellaudiere
Hotel La Bellaudiere
#4 of 16 in Grasse
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Auberge du Vieux Chateau
0.8 mi away
Le Virginia
Le Virginia
#6 of 16 in Grasse
79 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Bastide Saint Antoine Jacques Chibois
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mas Saint Antoine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mas Saint Antoine

Address: 28 Chemin de la Chap Saint Antoine | Mas Saint Antoine, 06130, Grasse, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Grasse
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 39 B&Bs / Inns in Grasse
Price Range: $117 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Built in the late nineteenth century and renovated with modern tastes, the part of the guest rooms is located in a detached house to the owner with its own access. Mas Saint Antoine was formerly a house where people worked the land for growing flowers, especially rose and jasmine; there are still some memories of that time The view is clear and gives us Provencal Tuscany air, scented Mediterranean garden has a nice terrace, and consists of terraces planted with olive trees, the place invites you to calm and relaxation in a warm and friendly The Tasty breakfasts are served on the terrace to start the day with confidence. Mas Saint Antoine has three lovely furnished double rooms decorated objects and old paintings and contemporary - all rooms have views of the garden. The rooms V is located on the ground floor and has access to the covered terrace, rooms A and M are on the first floor of the farmhouse. All are equipped with a shower room (one room has a bath "V") having Galimard products, LCD, air conditioning, wireless internet access in public areas. * All rooms are non-smoking for the respect of everyone. * Breakfast is served on the terrace * Mas Saint Antoine is situated near prestigious sites and high-level golf courses * We are a small company and do not accept credit cards We welcome you with a smile all year and tell you our good addresses for your activities or to find a restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Mas Saint Antoine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing