We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Roof Terrace
Roof Terrace
Front of House
Hot Tub Day Bed
Front of House
Cactus Garden
View from Bedroom 1
View from Roof Terrace
View from Roof Terrace
Gate.....
Kitchen
Indoor Dining
Kitchen
Living Room
Dining Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Eze, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Delphiniu...
Darlington
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed October 13, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our break at Tit Eze, we felt we were staying at a friend's house rather than a rental property and wished we could have stayed longer and spent more time 'staying in'. The house was very well appointed and comfortable, lovely decor, very quirky too, which added to its charm. Great views from the terraces. Very short walk to Eze beach and few restaurants below, great location to explore Nice, Menton, Antibes and local area. In particular loved old Eze and the beach at Cap d'Ail!!
only small downside: parking near villa a bit more of a challenge! so our advice: hire a small car and it should fit in the garage!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josephine...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow! What a place!”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I were looking for a relaxing holiday in late June. The owner was quick to respond to our enquiry and we booked soon after; booking was simple and straightforward. After staying in the property I can understand why it is so popular! Upon arrival the owner had left us a bottle of wine to help us settle in. The house was above and beyond what we expected for the price. When we arrived we found the place very clean and tidy. The views from the roof seating area were breathtaking. We spent most nights watching the bay transform from day to night with a chilled glass of local rose from the roof fridge. Another favourite pastime of ours was sitting in the jacuzzi, where we happily spent many hours! We did love visiting all the beaches in the area too, swimming in the clear turquoise warm waters of the Mediterranean really can't be beaten! The property actually has 4 bedrooms (advertised as three) but the fourth is underground so it has no natural light or air conditioning but it does have an en-suite. The view from the other 3 bedrooms is just amazing to wake up to (all have sea views.) The rooms are air conditioned - we actually didn't use it as the temperature was comfortable, but it was nice to know it was there. We decided to book again for next year as we had such a wonderful time here, and we are looking forward to it already.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views from the balcony & roof.
Liked least: The hill from the beach.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve_McD...
Hitchin, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect relaxing retreat”
Reviewed January 11, 2014 for a stay in October 2012
3
people found this review helpful

We spent a week in Villa Tit Eze and it was the perfect retreat. The backdrop of the hillside is amazing and the views of the med are perfect. We spent a couple of evenings just relaxing at the house, cooking for the 4 of us in the kitchen, having BBQ's on the terrace and enjoying the hot tub on a daily basis.

The location is perfect for trips into both Nice and Monaco, but it is also well worth checking out Beaulieu as some of the restaurants are lovely. Super U is also just by the station there so picking up supplies for the house is really easy. Oh and not to mention the beach just down the road from the house, is a great place to go for a day in the sun with two great restaurants right on the beach.

I would fully recommend a stay at Villa Tit Eze and we hope to make another visit very soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnComme...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Excellent base for Monaco GP and half term getaway”
Reviewed December 20, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We used the villa as a family base during summer half term this year and have stayed regularly over the years with family and friends.

Sandwiched between Nice and Monaco we always have plenty to do and enjoy walking down to the pebble beach for lunch, dinner or just a beer. (Check out the Anjuna for a big lazy lunch or the Papaya for a quick snack.) Beaulieu-sur-Mer in the next bay has a sandy beach and is also the location of a good supermarket.

The kids love playing in the hot tub and the TV had some UK channels for the odd lazy hour.

Breakfast on the sun terrace is a favorite break from dreary Essex. The eat in kitchen is a decent size for self catering with an American style fridge for plenty of Rosé!

The owner has refurbished the main bathroom this year and fitted new A/C although we didn't use it as it was never too hot or too cold.

We flew into Turin this year as this was cheaper but the drive down through the old mountain passes was picture perfect and took less time than we expected. We used the frequent buses and train to get around. This is also the best way to get into Monaco for the GP or fireworks.

Make sure any children are confident on stairs as there is a spiral staircase (also rebuilt this year) and you have to climb a flight of stairs from street level.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 20, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Olivia R
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fab Villa, Fab Location”
Reviewed November 10, 2013 for a stay in May 2012
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I visited this beautiful villa in May 2012, it's in a stunning location perfectly situated between the hustle and bustle of Monaco and Nice and tranquility of Eze Village. The villa itself has 3 good sized bedrooms and loads of terraces all offering a different view of the med. Eze itself is full of delicious restaurants including my (now) favourite restaurant in the world The Anjuna on the beach. Definitely looking forward to going back soon.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerstin D
2 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing