We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Вы приехали к родственникам, в замок или в деревню”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eze
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bastide aux Camelias
Ranked #2 of 9 Eze B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

113 - 119 of 131 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LAQ2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RomaPrinci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelputto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manouedith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caramel76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EtoilesLausanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eze hotels
1 mi away
Chateau Eza
Chateau Eza
#2 of 6 in Eze
563 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Eze Hermitage
1 mi away
Chateau de la Chevre d'Or
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Eza Vista
Eza Vista
#5 of 6 in Eze
400 reviews
1.9 mi away
Cap Estel Hotel
Cap Estel Hotel
#3 of 6 in Eze
213 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Vieille Bergerie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bastide aux Camelias? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bastide aux Camelias

Address: 23 C route de l Adret, 06360 Eze, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Eze
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Eze
Price Range: $148 - $295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located between Nice and Monaco in the heart of the park Grande Corniche,above Eze a famous medieval village overlooking the Mediterranean, Bastide aux Camelias 4 épis Gites de France is a charming Provencal home with pool away from the bustle of the Cote d'Azur but close to all major interestsLa Bastide recommended by many guides including the red Michelin guide has four charming rooms in a nature area with mountain view. and an independent suite with panoramic sea village Particular attention is given to well-being stay.Complementary jacuzzi sauna & steam ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing