We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great views and helpful host and perfect for...”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Eze, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pippa106
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great views and helpful host and perfect for Monaco GP”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We chose the Garden Apartment based on its ideal location for the Monaco GP - only a short downhill walk to Eze station, and a 10 minute train ride or short bus journey into Monaco. It provided a peaceful haven after the mayhem of the GP and the short uphill walk back to the apartment was more than worth it! I would go back to enjoy more of this beautiful area. There are mountains right behind the apartment, with walking trails for cooler weather and the view from the large terrace is to die for: panoramic views over the bay, with superyachts at anchor. You can use the frequent train service to explore the Cote d'Azur and we also got a bus up to characterful Eze village in the hills. Eze bord de mer has a few restaurants but we couldn't tear ourselves away from the terrace, and cooked our own meals and bbqs in the well equipped apartment. Everything possible was provided, and we took advantage of Nicola's taxi service to and from the airport. She even took us free of charge to the local supermarket where we stocked up with delicious French food. This is definitely one of the best holiday homes we've stayed in, anywhere.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2018
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back again to enjoy the other attractions of this part of the coast.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KyleN346
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning location! Can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I loved this apartment and I only wish I could have stayed longer. The apartment is beautifully positioned with great sea views. It is spacious and well equipped. The hosts are very friendly and welcoming. If you're looking to enjoy a slice of the riviera then I would highly recommend this as a place to stay!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lilib27
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My little gem on the French Riviera”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I am a repeater here and to be honest I would prefer not to promote it and keep it secret ! :-) However I can't do that to the owners who have always been helpful and careful making sure we get our yearly stay at the appropriate moment. The view is probably the first thing that comes to my mind, the bay is just one of the most beautiful on the Riviera, second is the easy access to the sea side by foot then next comes the appartement itself, very comfortable with all necessary amenities, bright, airy, clean Scandinavian design and lastly we very much like the confidential atmosphere of Eze. To fully enjoy the location, I recommend having a car to stay here even though there are buses and trains available. The nearby town of Beaulieu is a very pleasant little town for a drink, groceries, shopping, restaurants etc..

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2017
We look forward to seeing you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
catherine...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“The Garden Apartment Eze”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A delightful apartment with gorgeous views over the bay from the patio. Excellent connections by bus and train to Nice, Monaco, Eze village and other local attractions

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you for your review. It is nice that you made the most of pleasant spring weather visiting local gardens at Eze and Cap Ferrat.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing