We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful staying in dÉstelle in Cannes”
Review of Villa d'Estelle

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Villa d'Estelle
Ranked #5 of 81 Specialty Lodging in Cannes
Reviewed August 6, 2009

We were sursprised to find a so nice place in the heart of Cannes. All people in the hotel were very nice and gave a good service.
We are looking forward to stay another week in dÉstelle this Autum
Helena & Sten

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SLGELMBERG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 64 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2009

This is a wonderful place to stay. The location is perfect, the staff is efficient and friendly, the rooms are well appointed and very clean and several of the other guests I've met tell me they keep coming back. I have stayed at several hotels in Cannes and this is my favorite place to stay. I have stayed there in 2008 and 2009 and have already booked my reservation for 2010.

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NewYorkerNewYorkCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mariane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank fabym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank docgreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
Thank Andycnv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cannes hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Barriere Le Majestic Cannes
0.0 mi away
Five Seas Hotel Cannes
Five Seas Hotel Cannes
#3 of 126 in Cannes
569 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Barriere Le Gray d'Albion
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
InterContinental Carlton Cannes
0.4 mi away
Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
0.4 mi away
Hotel Abrial Cannes Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa d'Estelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa d'Estelle

Address: 12 rue des Belges, 06400 Cannes, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Cannes
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 81 Specialty Lodging in Cannes
Price Range: $176 - $278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa d'Estelle 4*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Villa d'Estelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing