We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly welcome and good sushi”
Review of Sushi Time - CLOSED

Sushi Time
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $28 - $62
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Come to discover our new restaurant in Cannes. We will welcome you with traditional Korean food and best sushi in Cannes. New Flavours, New tastes, new decoration, new staff, everything is here for you, and for an amazing experience. You're invited to visit us since Monday Lunch until Saturday night. We hope to see you soon..
Reviewed September 10, 2018

We had a sushi platter and some gyoza and they were very good. Price was fine for Cannes. The service was attentive and friendly and we would return. Very comfortable atmosphere.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank DavidnSimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (131)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 131 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

We had a great dinner at sushi time. Very friendly (and funny) staff. The sushi and maki were absolutely delicious. Nice to sit outside in a quiet place. Would defenitely recommend :)

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Marina987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Small restaurant with nice atmosphere and great service. The food was really good. We had Calefornia rolls and a kind of sashimi.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank oyvindsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2018

We really enjoyed our time here at Sushi Time. The staff was friendly, very helpful and sushi was really delicious.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Milady_32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile

Good Japanese restaurant with Korean dishes. Fresh fish and good value for money considering the prices in the city. I will definitely come back!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank 510paolac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sushi Time also viewed

Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Le Cannet, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Le Cannet, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing