We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and better service,,,,,go,,support this place”
Review of Aux P'tits Anges

Aux P'tits Anges
Ranked #9 of 808 Restaurants in Cannes
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $18 - $56
Cuisines: French, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Serves Alcohol, Wheelchair Accessible
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great food and better service,,,,,go,,support this place”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

We where walking by and remembered reading a review about this , so we thought we would take a chance and try it. I walked in and the owner was so pleasant and helpful. We suggested an 8:30 reservation and he suggested 8pm so we could get a good seat at the HongKong firework show on the beach.
Great food, service was impeccable. Deserts to finish off a great meal,,,,

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nikkosko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

546 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    356
    145
    30
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Our Best Dinner in Cannes”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We visited the restaurant mid July 2013 for our wedding anniversary , it was our best dinner by far in Cannes excellent food and service ,delicious pastries friendly atmosphere. An overall fantastic experience.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank roula_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aalborg, Denmark
1 review
“Excellent service, food and prices”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

We visited the restaurant in june 2013, after having read the reviews on Tripadvisor. And it turned out to be our best restaurant-experience in Cannes. Really fair prices, friendly and professional service and really good food. In particular the desserts were memorable. Our best recommendations - really worth a visit!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mai R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
93 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Perfect dinner with great service and in lovely environment :)”
Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

We had a Saturday dinner here, everything was perfect, food, drinks, service and...the design was stylish, nothing like cramped St.Antoine's places :)

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RIPEPINEAPPLE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
51 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A very nice surpise”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We ended up in Aux P'tits Anges bcs a nearby restaurant was full and it must be said: thank god the other place was full!

We were directed to an Italian restaurant in the same street which was no more than a very shabby pizza place that did not appeal to us at all, besides that it was full. While strawling back through the street behind Rue d'Antibes we ended up in Aux P'tits Anges and it was superbe.

The service at entrance was ok, the lady in charge showed us to our table and we received a menu. Just after that the show began when the owner took over our table and he made us feel like royals. It must be said that the starters were not totally to our taste (spicy) but the whole experience was one I tell about at birthdayparties. Simply said: Good Food, Excellent Service and Fantastic wine.

We will definately come back once again in Cannes,

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MarceloenJen74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aux P'tits Anges also viewed

Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Aux P'tits Anges? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing