We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in an ideal location”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the terrace
Entrance Hall from Dining Area Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
View from the terrace
Entrance Hall from Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining area
Dining & sitting room
Dining & sitting room
Sitting room
Sitting room
Sitting room
Sitting room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Main bedroom - as double bed
Main bedroom - shown as double bed
Main bedroom - shown with double bed & Ensuite bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Ensuite bathroom Wash hand basin & shower
Ensuite bathroom wash hand basin
2nd Bedroom - shown with double bed
2nd Bedroom - shown with double bed
2nd Bedroom - shown with double bed
Main Bathroom Wash hand basin
Main Bathroom Shower & WC
Main bathroom Shower
View of the terrace
Terrace
Sea View from Terrace
Sea View from Terrace
The Terrace
View of Apartment building from the West towards Cannes
View of the sea from terrace
Autumn evening on the Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Reviewed October 31, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great location
Liked least: mattress and pillows a bit thin
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2012
Thank your for your kind words. I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back to Cannes in the near future.
Best regards
Ciaran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
snouricar...
Cannes, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2017
Sophie
Merci pour votres revue.
Je suis ravi que tout est bien passé pour vous pendent votre séjour.
Nous espérons de vous accueillir encore à l'avenir.
Cordialement
Ciaran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
71DOM184
Jura, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2017
Merci pour vos mots gentils. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour dans notre appartement.
Nous espérons vous accueillir de nouveau à Cannes dans le futur.
Meilleures salutations
Ciaran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cicciomag...
Domodossola, Italy
1 review
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment so much. I will pass on your kind words to Sabine.
We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future
Best regards
Ciaran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$119
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing