We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2nd Bathroom 2nd Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
The Twins Bedroom
The Twins Bedroom
The Twins Bedroom
The Twins Bedroom
The Twins Bedroom
The Twins Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sherminde...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed August 6, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This review comes straight from the heart for reasons more than one.
I'm a mother of a toddler , and we stayed in this bright and impeccable flat with my family ,a friends family of four ( includes two children ages 7 and 10 ) and my brother.
So it's a decent size place for 8 , with beautiful view , closer to amenities and station.
What made the stay special was also the fact that Margaret wS very flexible when it came to checking in late and made sure keys were available at a late hour with out an extra charge and accommodated our other needs too. The care taker if the house is extremely polite and helpful. So overall with kids it was definately a home away from home fr us and our stay was splendid !!
Special mention of the fact that Margaret is an absolute gem who came to our rescue when I realised I had forgotten my anti allergy mattress cover at her apartment by coordinating it to be couriered back to us and didn't charge a penny!!
So when a brilliant accomodation like this comes with such an angel owner I think just press the booking button and have a fab holiday guys
Margaret bless u always

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyS92
West Thurrock, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location, Great apartment”
Reviewed December 21, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We really enjoyed our stay in Bristol Park A604. We've traveled to Cannes several times before - staying in hotels but we decided to try an apartment for a change.

The maintenance man, Phillipe met us as we arrived at the apartment and was very helpful during our stay, assisting us in anyway he could. The apartment was bright and spacious and had very nice decor and beautiful views from the terrace.

The location was very central, just 5 minutes or so from the Croisette and right across from the train station which was great as we were traveling from another town.

Our security deposit was returned the day of our departure and our stay was great value for money. Thanks for an enjoyable stay and we will definitely be returning whenever we're in Cannes next :)

Date of stay: October 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and condition of the apartment
Liked least: Can't think of anything we didn't like
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IrelandMe...
Ireland
1 review
“Fantastic apartment- home from home”
Reviewed August 30, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

This apartment is probably the best apartment we have stayed in.

It is very central, very clean and very spacious.

We travelled from Ireland and took the bus into Cannes- it departs every 30 minutes.. The bus stop is less than 5 minutes stroll from the apartment.!. How convenient after a tiring flight. It was also great for the return journey.

The apartment is very modern with all conveniences.

It is very close to a super Monoprix supermarket and to a great morning food market - Marche Fourville.

The train station is about a 3 minute walk accessed by an underground pass.

The beach is about a 7 minute walk and the main shopping street Rue Antibes is along the way.

There is a very nice caretaker who was available to assist in any queries and very helpful and polite

The apartment had been recommended to me by friends who had stayed there twice.

I am delighted to recommed it to others who want a 5 star experience.

Date of stay: August 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the apartment decor, the location, and the ease of booking with the apartment owner who welcomes fedback.
Liked least: having to go home!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed August 21, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Resort644...
2 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2019 for a stay in June 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing