We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The place to be!”
Review of O'Douze

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
O'Douze
Ranked #25 of 80 Specialty Lodging in Cannes
Reviewed July 7, 2012

I was really surprised about this structure.
Very special location, few meters from Rue des antibes, very nice interior and everything really well organized.
Nice balcony to have romantic dinner that you can prepare with the nice and perfect equipped kitchen.
Next time I will came back for sure!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lumorati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 24 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2012

This is a true gem in Cannes, 5 min-walk from the train station and 30+ steps to supermarket. The upscale shopping street and all the resturants are just one block around the corner. The quiet studio we stayed is on the small side according to US standards. It is newly renovated with tasteful modern deco. It has a fully-equipped kitchen, bathroom and a large balcony. The free laundry facility is upstairs. The owner is very responsive comminicating with us via email. If you don't expect maid service, this is definity a great choice for a readonable budget.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eigen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Saule A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: comodo, accessibile
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Flavio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FedeGio V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les descriptifs sont fidèles à la réalité. Choisir un appartement à l'avant ou à l'arrière s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nosvoyages
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Lisbet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cannes hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Barriere Le Majestic Cannes
0.4 mi away
Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
0.6 mi away
InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Five Seas Hotel Cannes
Five Seas Hotel Cannes
#3 of 126 in Cannes
579 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Barriere Le Gray d'Albion
0.5 mi away
JW Marriott Cannes
JW Marriott Cannes
#15 of 126 in Cannes
924 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to O'Douze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about O'Douze

Address: 12 rue Marechal Joffre, 06400 Cannes, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Cannes
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 80 Specialty Lodging in Cannes
Price Range: $58 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — O'Douze 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your O'Douze reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing