We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magnifique Villa St Barth !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Cannes Villa St Barth
Ranked #1 of 80 Specialty Lodging in Cannes
Reviewed July 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank youy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

68 - 71 of 71 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
4  Thank thierrymedical
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank justmetravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cannes hotels
1.2 mi away
Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
1.1 mi away
Villa d'Estelle
Villa d'Estelle
#5 of 80 in Cannes
65 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Barriere Le Majestic Cannes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
InterContinental Carlton Cannes
1 mi away
Five Seas Hotel Cannes
Five Seas Hotel Cannes
#3 of 126 in Cannes
579 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Barriere Le Gray d'Albion
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cannes Villa St Barth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cannes Villa St Barth

Address: 5 avenue de France, 06400 Cannes, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Cannes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 80 Specialty Lodging in Cannes
Price Range: $198 - $523 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cannes Villa St Barth 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New concept in cannes.We offer a refined relaxing and quiet atmosphere surrounded by contempory design and an exotic garden setting. Our facilities include a swimming pool, a spa (hammam & jacuzzi), a solarium with a sea view, a restaurant, cars parking, a lift and room service.All the rooms are with private terrace, are equiped with flat screen tv led, satellite channels, dvd player, air conditioning, personal safe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Cannes Villa St Barth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing