We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mipcom 14”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Le Patio Des Artistes
Ranked #18 of 126 Hotels in Cannes
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Mipcom 14”
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Really enjoyed my stay here. No too far from palais and nice staff and rooms. Nothing remarkable but in very good condition. The roof terrace looks great but didn't get to enjoy it....too busy as always.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DommieG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    126
    90
    21
    6
    8
See reviews for
42
120
14
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
163 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2013

An overnight stop in Cannes en route between France & Italy, we got a great nights sleep. An adjoining room meant that the kids were in their own space - they provided a portacot too. Parking was pre-booked and cost an extra 18 euro - a spiral descent into a basement, not for large vehicles. No parking on the street. Bed quality, linen, cleanliness, modern decor, sound proofing - all terrific. Rooftop had a hot tub and lots of deck chairs - no kids space as such. Walking distance to the beachfront and some trendy shopping streets but its not located in the centre of activity. Coffee machine in room and free minibar beverages. My only gripe was breakfast was an additional 20 euro per person and 80 euro for a family of four for breakfast is outrageous.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fionainparis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2013

I have been a guest at this hotel twice a year for many years. It is comfortable, clean and it is an easy walk to the Palais. The major reason I continue to return is because of the wonderful staff. Each and every one is professional, warm and friendly. They make each stay a pleasure.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashby-de-la-zouch
Level Contributor
78 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Stayed here for 11 nights, room was great, lovely decor and everything new down to recent refurb. Loved the rooftop terrace and the jacuzzi was very relaxing.
Staff ok but not overly friendly.
Breakfast expensive for €20 each, so would recommend eating out, scrambled eggs were awful, fresh bread very gd. The lady in the breakfast room was the worst member of staff, she didn't speak (unless the manager was around) she was very grumpy and unwelcoming, she looked you up and down when she thought you were not looking! A gentleman did breakfast for a couple of days and he was lovely, cheerful, helpful and the tables were ways ready to be used.
Great location near the sea and just a little walk to the old town, which has some great restaurants.
Ok hotel but we won't stay here next time we visit Cannes.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jujuju33333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We stayed here one night during our stay in Cannes and we wish we had been able to extend!! The hotel is in an ideal location, easy to park and unload luggage. They have a parking garage with much cheaper rates than the rest of the city. The service was extremely helpful. I think we came just after they renovated all of the rooms. Now they are extremely spacious, clean and have all the amenities you would expect in a french 4* hotel. The location is really close to all the shopping, there are 2 supermarkets nearby as well as a plethora of restaurants to choose from. The Croisette is just a 2 block walk. All in all I was VERY pleased with my stay here. If I come back to Cannes I would definitely choose this place!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lolainlondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristiansand, Norway
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

Stayed her for four days, clean and ok hotel. The room is ok with most of the things you may need. Breakfast is not bad, not a big selection of food - but it's fresh and has the basics. Location is close to the beach, shopping street, harbour and old town. One negative thing is the swimmingpool advertised has been removed and replaced with a small hot tub.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StrayCat85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cannes hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Le Canberra
Hotel Le Canberra
#7 of 126 in Cannes
4.5 of 5 bubbles 620 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Bastide De L'Oliveraie
0.9 mi away
Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Renoir
Hotel Renoir
#12 of 126 in Cannes
4.5 of 5 bubbles 420 reviews
0.0 mi away
Eden Hotel & Spa
Eden Hotel & Spa
#26 of 126 in Cannes
4.0 of 5 bubbles 796 reviews
0.5 mi away
Five Seas Hotel Cannes
Five Seas Hotel Cannes
#2 of 126 in Cannes
4.5 of 5 bubbles 486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Le Patio Des Artistes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Le Patio Des Artistes

Property: Best Western Plus Le Patio Des Artistes
Address: 6 Rue De Bone, 06400 Cannes, France (Formerly Quality Hotel Cannes Embassy)
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Cannes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in Cannes
#16 Luxury Hotel in Cannes
#23 Family Hotel in Cannes
#31 Romantic Hotel in Cannes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Plus Le Patio Des Artistes 4*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cannes Hotel with spacious rooms and Junior Suites. Close to la Croisette, the beaches and the Palais des Festivals. Solarium, Jacuzzi-pool on the roof terrace, meeting in Palme d'Or conf. room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Best Western Plus Le Patio Des Artistes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Cannes
Quality Hotel Cannes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing