We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel "cocon" à Cannes”
Review of Hotel Festival

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Festival
Ranked #46 of 126 Hotels in Cannes
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Michel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

120 - 124 of 124 reviews

Reviewed August 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rob7983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cirifiskio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jean-annecy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stephaneLoire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cannes hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Alize Cannes
Hotel Alize Cannes
#50 of 126 in Cannes
159 reviews
0.2 mi away
Cezanne Hotel
Cezanne Hotel
#24 of 126 in Cannes
350 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Victoria
Hotel Victoria
#8 of 126 in Cannes
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Novotel Suites Cannes Centre
0.2 mi away
Eden Hotel & Spa
Eden Hotel & Spa
#25 of 126 in Cannes
909 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Festival? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Festival

Address: 3 rue Moliere, 06400 Cannes, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Cannes
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Cannes
#11 Spa Hotel in Cannes
#17 Romantic Hotel in Cannes
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Cannes
Price Range: $76 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Festival 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The famous Croisette and its beaches 100 m away, the luxurious boutiques of the Antibes Street 20 m away: you are in the heart of Cannes!Our charming hotel with its 14 rooms soundproof and air-conditioned , all personalized and magnificently decorated offer you the accommodation as functional as refined: TV, WIFI, direct dial phone, mini-bar, individual safe, complete bathroom in Italian marble with bath, hair drier...For your relaxation our SPA (Jacuzzi and sauna) is kindly put at your disposal. You will also enjoy our quality continental breakfast served in room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Festival reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Festival Hotel Cannes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing