We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveler rating
194
172
58
18
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
194
172
58
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice boutique hotel staff were all very helpful junior suite small gym hotel's private beach walking distance star hotel train station minute walk to the beach a great stay central location la croisette buffet breakfast spa hairdryer robes monaco
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 457 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2018

Great Hotel. Modern, friendly service and very comfortable. Central in Cannes, it took us only about 10 Minutes to visit the sites. Only the Parking was a bit Narrow. We would visit the hotel any time again.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stephan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

You enter the hotel in a nice green garden. The hotel is a smaller boutique hotel with SPA. Did unfortunately not get time for the SPA. The rooms are warm modern, and clean.
The athomsphere atenvery welcome and nice boutique modern.
The personel gives excellent service. Perfect location. Very close to shopping, and not far away to the water. Will return :)

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Palle63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabienne T, Directeur général at Cezanne Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2018

Thank you so very much for your comment about your stay ! Our hotel is well located in the city center of Cannes and is nestled in a beautiful garden. The decor is modern and colorful. Hope to welcome you very soon for a new journey in Cannes...and to enjoy the Spa !

Best regards,

Cézanne Hotel & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

Great location, very well-appointed rooms, helpful friendly staff.
Good breakfast provisions - especially availability of breakfast up until noon. Good value.
I have already recommended the hotel to friends.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Colin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabienne T, Directeur général at Cezanne Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Thank you so much for your comment ! We are glad you enjoyed our hotel (staff, room decor...)
As you say, breakfast is available until noon... perfect for people who love to sleep :)
Hope to see you soon.

Best regards,

Hotel Renoir****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

We spent three nights. It was recommended by front desk personnel in a top Nice hotel. He said didn’t look like much from outside. But once inside, the rooms, staff, assistance in recommending restaurants was excellent. So is the location just a few blocks from the Center if everything. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabienne T, Directeur général at Cezanne Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Thank you so much for your comment about you stay in our hotel.
We are glad you enjoyed the design of the Cézanne, the professionalism of our staff and the quality of our recommandations.
Also, our hotel is well located in the city center of Cannes... a perfect way to discover the city !

Best regards,

Hotel Cézanne & Spa ****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel in convenient location. Ordinary Rooms are small, however upgrade to junior suite at reasonable price is available. Very good breakfast with limited but high quality choice. If you travel Cote d’Azure by car parking near the hotel is an advantage. Overall is recommended

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank fuadm325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabienne T, Directeur général at Cezanne Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Thank you so very much for your comment about our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we sincerely hope to see you back very soon. :)

Best regards,

Hotel Cézanne & Spa ****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews