We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$1,054
$1,001
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$696
$676
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$206
$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$515
$366
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $409/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$600
$517
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
JW Marriott Cannes(Cannes)
$827
$626
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Renoir(Cannes)
$161
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$1,015
$904
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Hotel Martinez(Cannes)
$1,051
$927
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$338
$272
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $316/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveler rating
157
154
50
17
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
154
50
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitelovely boutiquegreat hotelrue d'antibessmall hotellovely little hotelstayed here for one nightbed was very comfortableconvenient locationprivate beachbuffet breakfastwithin walking distancestar hotelrailway stationspacroisette
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 390 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2018

Great Hotel. Modern, friendly service and very comfortable. Central in Cannes, it took us only about 10 Minutes to visit the sites. Only the Parking was a bit Narrow. We would visit the hotel any time again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stephan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

You enter the hotel in a nice green garden. The hotel is a smaller boutique hotel with SPA. Did unfortunately not get time for the SPA. The rooms are warm modern, and clean.
The athomsphere atenvery welcome and nice boutique modern.
The personel gives excellent service. Perfect location. Very close to shopping, and not far away to the water. Will return :)

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
1  Thank Palle63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabienne T, Directeur général at Cezanne Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2018

Thank you so very much for your comment about your stay ! Our hotel is well located in the city center of Cannes and is nestled in a beautiful garden. The decor is modern and colorful. Hope to welcome you very soon for a new journey in Cannes...and to enjoy the Spa !

Best regards,

Cézanne Hotel & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

Great location, very well-appointed rooms, helpful friendly staff.
Good breakfast provisions - especially availability of breakfast up until noon. Good value.
I have already recommended the hotel to friends.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Colin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabienne T, Directeur général at Cezanne Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Thank you so much for your comment ! We are glad you enjoyed our hotel (staff, room decor...)
As you say, breakfast is available until noon... perfect for people who love to sleep :)
Hope to see you soon.

Best regards,

Hotel Renoir****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

We spent three nights. It was recommended by front desk personnel in a top Nice hotel. He said didn’t look like much from outside. But once inside, the rooms, staff, assistance in recommending restaurants was excellent. So is the location just a few blocks from the Center if everything. Highly recommend.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabienne T, Directeur général at Cezanne Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Thank you so much for your comment about you stay in our hotel.
We are glad you enjoyed the design of the Cézanne, the professionalism of our staff and the quality of our recommandations.
Also, our hotel is well located in the city center of Cannes... a perfect way to discover the city !

Best regards,

Hotel Cézanne & Spa ****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel in convenient location. Ordinary Rooms are small, however upgrade to junior suite at reasonable price is available. Very good breakfast with limited but high quality choice. If you travel Cote d’Azure by car parking near the hotel is an advantage. Overall is recommended

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Fuad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabienne T, Directeur général at Cezanne Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Thank you so very much for your comment about our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we sincerely hope to see you back very soon. :)

Best regards,

Hotel Cézanne & Spa ****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews