We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Cannes spot”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ElenaLowe...
Briarcliff Manor, New York
1 review
“Perfect Cannes spot”
Reviewed May 29, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The place was really nice for our 5 night stay in May 2018. We were surprised how comfortable it was to stay here. All the bedding and towels were of highest quality. The views from the windows are amazing!
We were 6 people and were still provided with nice beach towels and the hosts even helped us with the reservations at the private beach club.
We had fresh croissants and fruit waiting for us at our early arrival. The check-in went smoothly and we were at the beach just a few hours after we landed in Nice. The check-out was seamless as well, although we had to leave early. Uber ride back to the airport was only 45 Euros, although there is also a direct airport bus which stops at the main train station.
Highly recommend this place for your trip to the French Riviera.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2018
Thank you so very much for your nice comment.
We are glad you've enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you here in Cannes in the future.
Best regards,
T
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex B
1 review
“Awesome Place!”
Reviewed May 29, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at this beautiful penthouse apartment for a week in August 2016, and we were a party of 6, with 2 children.

It was a magical experience. The hostess was really accommodating and explained where the nearest things were around the apartment. We had a welcome fruit basket and a bottle of Prosecco waiting for us upon arrival.

The bedding was extremely comfortable and the bathrooms were top notch. The apartment is really vast and beautiful and filled with sunlight all day long. Every window had a stunning view over the sea or the hills.

The old port and the beach are only a 5 minutes walk. The Festival Palace is probably 10 minutes on foot.

We visited the traditional provincial market Forville, just down the street.

Overall, this was a memorable experience and we will probably be coming back this year again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2018
Dear Alex,
Thank you very much for your comment.
We hope to see you again this year.
Best regards,
T
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing