We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful rooms and peaceful location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
La Maison Tranquille
Ranked #1 of 1 Les Vignes B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 22, 2012

We stayed here for one night as part of a tour round France. It is a shame we could not stay longer as the view from the room out to the river was lovely and the room was bright and spacious and was immaculate. The shower with jets and rainshower was a nice touch, and the nets on the windows meant we could sleep with window open all night.

The owners were friendly and chatty and served up a delicious three course menu on the terrace for a bargain price.

Lovely place for a short break.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (59)
There are newer reviews for La Maison Tranquille
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank L084
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank iari_babe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres donnant sur l'arrière ont vue sur la montagne et la rivière
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fjcduchesne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank greg76000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Gilles L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Essayez d'avoir une chambre qui donne sur la rivière.
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Georges D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Les Vignes
7.7 mi away
Manoir de Montesquiou
Manoir de Montesquiou
#1 of 1 in La Malene
121 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Chante-Perdrix
Hotel Chante-Perdrix
#4 of 5 in Sainte-Enimie
31 reviews
6.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Du Parc
Grand Hotel Du Parc
#3 of 3 in Florac
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Le Grillon
Hotel Restaurant Le Grillon
#1 of 1 in Les Vignes
43 reviews
12.2 mi away
Hotel du Mont Aigoual
Hotel du Mont Aigoual
#1 of 8 in Meyrueis
231 reviews
5.1 mi away
Chateau de la Caze
Chateau de la Caze
#3 of 5 in Sainte-Enimie
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Maison Tranquille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Maison Tranquille

Address: Route de Ste Enimie, 48210 Les Vignes, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Lozere > Les Vignes
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Les Vignes
Price Range: $70 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your La Maison Tranquille reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Maison Tranquille France/Les Vignes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing