We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 17, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Mib071
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (377)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

70 - 76 of 377 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2014 via mobile

You won't find better value for money and convenience ! Great location for touring the cote ! Don't miss the free breakfast !! Staff very friendly ! Rooms small but modern and with all you ll need for a long weekend stay !! We ll be back no doubt and will look out ibis styles across France !! Tres Bon !

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Granty3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Room was small with twin beds side by side. The beds were very comfortable, the shower was roomy with hot water. Adequate space for hanging clothes & 4 shelves for other clothing. Breakfast included- nice food choices, high quality coffee machine, attractive area. Half a block from train station and bus stop. Several nearby restaurants nearby. Helpful courteous staff. Some traffic noise - less in evening and night - ear plugs would good idea for light sleeper. No pool.

Room Tip: Ask for room on top 2 floors on West side to have less traffic noise.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samrlloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 8, 2014

A big improvement on my previous experience of "basic" Ibis hotels. We were made to feel very welcome and were able to get one of the limited car parking spaces in a garage a few meters up the road.
We had opted for a 3 bedded room which consisted of a large (very comfortable) double bed and a small sofa which would convert into an additional bed, if required. Our room had a balcony with magnificent sea and mountain views, albeit with the station in the foreground! Whilst there is quite frequent rail traffic, we were not disturbed, as the insulation was good and the a/c kept the temperature perfect.
Beaulieu is ideally suited for visiting Monaco - we went by train - and Nice, as they are both close by, yet it retains a lovely, quiet atmosphere and has a good choice of restaurants near the hotel and down in the marina.
The hotel offers good value, particularly as breakfast (good choice) and wifi are included and is well suited to either staying locally or exploring the beautiful coast and hinterland.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eastanglian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank MichaelDP2014
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

This Hotel is seconds away from Train Station and opposite is a bus stop. The rooms are not large but perfect for a 4 day break. The beds are huge and very comfortable and I have to say the place is spotless. Staff are friendly and cannot do enough to help you. Breakfast is a buffet affair and nice with a good choice but not hot food (except toast).
Rooms were cleaned every day with fresh clean towels daily. I would stay at this hotel again.
The outside of the hotel when you first see it, is nothing special but never judgea book by its cover.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jj1955_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaulieu-sur-Mer
0.2 mi away
Inter Hotel Frisia
Inter Hotel Frisia
#3 of 14 in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
201 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Reserve de Beaulieu Hotel & Spa
La Reserve de Beaulieu Hotel & S...
#1 of 14 in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
383 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Carlton Beaulieu
Hotel Carlton Beaulieu
#6 of 14 in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Royal-Riviera
Hotel Royal-Riviera
#1 of 8 in St-Jean-Cap-Ferrat
868 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Select
Hotel Select
#5 of 14 in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
118 reviews
1.0 mi away
Welcome Hotel
Welcome Hotel
#1 of 12 in Villefranche-sur-Mer
561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer

Address: 3 boulevard Marechal Joffre, 06310 Beaulieu-sur-Mer, France (Formerly Hotel Artemis)
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Price Range: $100 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Styles Beaulieu-Sur-Mer Hotel Beaulieu
Artemis Hotel Beaulieu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing