We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveler rating
98
80
29
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
80
29
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationcroissantslocal restaurantsrecommend this hotelexpensive areanice balconyparking feeexcellent value for moneyrooms are comfortableair conditioningthird floorsmall townterracebeaulieukatieport
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 213 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile

Beaulieu sur mer is lovely. Great beaches and loads of restaurants. This hotel is a few minutes walk up the hill from the small beach. It is pretty cosy, spotless and good value. Parking at 8 euro a day is well with it. By all means spend a fortune on an expensive place yet otherwise this is more than adequate.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 654Chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

We stayed here in June. Unfortunately we only stayed one night because it was fully booked for the next week. It is immaculate and very well located, we had a nice room at ground level with a private terrace. The parking is private and secure. Complimentary WiFi access, walking distance to the beach, local market and delicious bakeries. Train station is also withing walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DORAMiami_Fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We stayed in Le Havre Bleu with my wife and could not fault anything. For those who do not look for a great luxury but would rather settle for a cozy, quiet and very clean hotel with a superb service, this is the way to go.
It is located in only 5 minutes walking distance from the beach, has complimentary Wi-Fi access and A/C in perfect working condition. It has everything you need in its near proximity.
We stayed in room 20 and had our own outdoor terrace, which was a very nice addition to our room. The room was not large, but if you have come to enjoy this beatiful Franch Riviera and not for a reason to spend your time in the hotel room, there is nothing more your would need.
It is very good value for the money you pay for it.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back of the hotel have own outside terraces and are very quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raivis N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We spent 3 nights in the Le Havre Bleu Hotel in Bealieu sur mèr. This was the first stop on our trip to Côte d'azur and we must say that this hotel is very charming. The hotel lady who is the owner of the hotel is very helpful, friendly and nice. The location of the hotel is good, the old town as well as the beaches are within walking distance. We never needed to take the car to go out for dinner. The room was clean, with air-condition and a nice balcony. Once we go back to south-french, we will re-visit this hotel.

cheers.

Room Tip: take a room with balcony and avoid street view
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sahara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013 via mobile

This quaint little hotel is quite charming. It is run by a very nice couple that have paid attention to every detail. They went out of their way to make us comfortable by setting up an extra bed for our daughter prior to arrival. The bathrooms are small and simple but may be the cleanest that I have ever seen. Awake in the morning to a delicious breakfast and a smile from the proprietors. The value can't be beat. A great place to stay a night or two while visiting the French Riviera.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThomasTellsAll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews