We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect beach condo in great location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Beaulieu-sur-Mer, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
tammy0072
Santa Barbara, California
1 review
“Perfect beach condo in great location!”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Amazing stay! My husband and I visited in July 2017 - it was our first time to the French Riviera. I cannot say enough great things about this condo - it is close to the train station, beach, grocery store, shops and restaurants. Everything is within walking distance. The condo is modern and clean. The owners are the BEST! They were very hospitable and communicative. It was a great opportunity to stay in a very beautiful location. Highly recommend.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2018
Thank you so much Lorraine and Jack, enjoy your travels and see you soon on the côte d’azur.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fihl2017
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“An exceptional one bedroom apartment in the heart of Beaulieu-Sur-Mer”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Having holidayed in Beaulieu for numerous years this is a truely exceptional one bedroom apartment in the centre of the village. The apartment has been recently re furbished to a very high standard, every detail has been thought of. The air conditioning is effective and quiet and well placed in the bedroom to not disturb sleep. Whilst on the bedroom the bed is extremely comfortable with a selection of different pillows to suit everyone's needs. Perfect ! The apartment also benefits from a large terrace again perfect for either shade or sunbathing and al fresco dinning. I cant recommend this place more highly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
Thank you for your review, it was a great pleasure to have you stay and indeed would be delighted to host you again, an absolutely exceptional guest.
With my best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iose75
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing