We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Short way to the beach.”
other travelers have booked this property
Secured residence with pool, beautiful and ideally located by the sea. Very child friendly!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Secured residence with pool, beautiful and ideally located by the sea. Very child friendly!
Pool and wading pool. Well kept with excellent hygiene conditions Beach by the apartment. Snowy french alps in background
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Secured residence with pool, beautiful and ideally located by the sea. Very child friendly!
Pool and wading pool. Well kept with excellent hygiene conditions
Beach by the apartment. Snowy french alps in background
Salis beach (plage de la Salis). Few minutes brisk walk from the apartment. Beautiful sandy paradise
Well equipped kitchen
Dining area
Living room/lounge
South-west faced sunny terrace. Sun all day if you like
Master bedroom
Bedroom 2 with bunk beds
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 1 with bathtub
Bathroom 2 with shower
Cot
Babychair
Les Jardins d'Antibes. 0 metres above sea level
Secure and compound complex
Playground 100 metres from apartment. View from terrace
Playground
Well kept garden in secure residence
Olive trees
Orange trees
Beautiful garden
Private gateway to the beach
Japanese garden
Birds view of Les Jardins d'Antibes
Overview of the apartment
Overview of Les Jardins d'Antibes
Antibes
Port Vauban. Fort Carrè in the background
Old town in Antibes
Old-town Antibes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Sissel H
1 review
“Short way to the beach.”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Within 4 minutes you are on the beach! The La Fontonne beach is a clean beach with stones and a restaurant on wheel to get ice-cream, food and beverages. Try the sandwiches!

From the beach you can see Fort Carrè on one side and the Riviera crawling along Cote d'Azur on the other side. There are also clear sight to the alps in the background, often snowy white mountains to spot while you swim in 27 degrees hot Mediterranean yourself. It is a magical combination.

The apartment itself is top modern and fully equipped.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockstar...
Moss, Norway
1 review
“Happy days in Antibes!”
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What an old-town. What a residence. What an apartment. This stunning combination is absolutely fabulous. You have everything needed for a perfect holiday. We were quite new to the area, but have now definitely found our new favorite holiday destination.

Antibes is full of great restaurants, authentic south-French mood as well as world class beaches. If you like, you are just a short bus- or train distance from the more glamorous Cannes where luxury is on every corner, or Nice in the other direction where shopping and beach life goes hand in hand. The lazy small towns up in the mountains are also recommended to visit, to enjoy a glass of rosé vine or play boule with the locals. We did everything, and will do the same next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camilla F
1 review
“Super apartment in Antibes”
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I really enjoyed the stay in this modern and inviting apartment. It has a great atmosphere with everything within walking distance. The residence is clean and really well kept, with a beautiful pool and garden. Will definitely recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odin S
1 review
“Recommended!”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Perfect location with beach, grocery stores and bakeries within walking distance.
Nice and modern apartment with a good ac system. The residence is quiet and well maintained, and the children loved the pool!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlLippe...
Oslo,Norway
1 review
“Great apartment with the best location.”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a perfect stay in this very nice apartment. It is a fully equipped and really delicate and comfortable apartment, with all equipment needed for both kids and adults. It is, as the add say, a totally secluded terrace. The residence itself is also very nice and quiet, with a secure garden, beautiful palm trees, clean swimming pool and only a 4 minute walk to the closest beach.

Check in- and out was very smooth and efficient. We were met by a sweet and service minded lady who handed over keys, informed us about the apartment and the residence etc. And on top she was available to us during the whole stay, if we had any questions, concerns etc. What more can you expect!

All in all this apartment is a dream place, just a short walk from Antibes and Port Vauban. We will definitely come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azelmab
Sanski-Most, Bosnia and Herzegovina
1 review
“Unforgettable holidays in Antibes”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great apartment, good position and fully equipped ! Perfect communication with the owners!
Highly recommended !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raymond69...
Dorchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday in child-friendly apartment with attractions nearby”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A terrific air conditioned apartment situated in a gated residential area near the coast on the fringes of the beaufiful ancient town of Antibes . With my wife daughter and her young children we enjoyed every minute of our holiday. We were met and given every help by the apartment manager who told us to how to get to the local supermarket,shops, beaches,buses and trains that took us everywhere. We spent a lot of our holiday in the pool, on the beaches and in Marineland/Aquasplash where we used our cost-effective annual passes to the full. The local shuttle bus quickly gets you to the centre of Antibes 6 days a week so getting to a great restaurant is easy. We intend to return.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing