We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Port Vauban
from $409.50
More Info
from $76.60
More Info
from $76.60
More Info
from $689.00
More Info
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveler rating
199
225
34
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
225
34
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super yachts other half luxury yachts shapes and sizes beautiful yachts rows and rows old town town walls big yachts large marina multi million pound lovely stroll boys toys big wheel fishing boats walk around few hours
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 473 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2018

I walked around Port Vauban many times during our vacation in Antibes in July 2018. There are many yachts and sail boats here. Many of the key sights of Antibes are visible from here including Fort Carre, The Nomad, Castle Grimaldi (Picasso Museum), etc. I think it is a good place to walk around to get oriented to Antibes.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank blairkk25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

We docked here on the first day of our Regent Seven Seas Cruise, we had to get the tender in due to the limited space. This gave us the opportunity to view some of the amazing yachts on the way in complete with helipads! When we arrived we walked around and viewed several including the one owned by the Emir of Qatar! This shows how the other half lives!

Well worth the walk around to plan your lottery winnings!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Ameribrit2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2018

Anyone thinking of keeping a boat here, think again, there has always been room for improvement but now under new management and it's a shambles.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank richard g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018

Walked around this port and was amazed at all the sailboats and yachts. Some nearly as big as small cruise ships! Some for sale too! It was interesting to visit and dream :).

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Dr-Ing-Dchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018

Port Vauban is a very pretty port close to the old town of Antibes. Good for a stroll along the water while admiring all the yachts. They come in all sizes, with the big super yachts along the Quai des Millardaires. Dream away !

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Globetrotter045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews