We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Port Prestige
Nearby Hotels
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sainte Valerie Hotel(Juan-les-Pins)
$192
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Helios(Juan-les-Pins)
$172
$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Juana(Juan-les-Pins)
$296
$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Le Grand Pavois(Juan-les-Pins)(Great Value!)
$140
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Belles Rives(Juan-les-Pins)
$358
$347
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
La Villa Cap d'Antibes(Juan-les-Pins)
$239
$230
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$428
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveler rating
87
161
86
41
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
161
86
41
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom unitold towngreat locationtrain stationseveral buildingsnice pool areamid octoberfamilies and couplescomfortable apartmentreception desksandy beachfirst floorpicasso museumfew minutes walkpoolsaccommodationmaintenance
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 399 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Great location only 5 minutes walk from the old town. As you can expect from a hotel in the town centre there is some noise from the traffic. The hotel is due for some maintenance, but lives up to it's three stars.
The room is nice with a small kitchenette. Small bath room(s) with a seperate toilet.
The pool is small, devited in two, and not very user freindly. We never saw it cleaned during our two weeks at the hotel...
Please note that the cafe and breakfast restaurant is closed. There is however some local music some afternoons.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
Thank sbn4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

Pros: Great location, and good views over the marina.
Cons: It's pretty old... the upkeep isn't too good. Some of the staff is kind of rude.
There are better places to stay in Antibes and Juan les Pins!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank xAKxRUSx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2012

Well, is not the first time for me booking this place, I really enjoy the location, is very close to everything, fort carré, the port, and of course the city center, with several options for restaurants.
Personal is not speaking to much english but they are very friendly and always helping you.
apartments are quite confortable, the only issue is that TV is only in french, no other channels... Internet service is also a bit dissapointed, is a bit slow!
Entire building is very clean and you are in charge to clean your own apartment, all the apt has their own balcony with pool/garden view
If you are planing to come with family or friends to Antibes I think this is the right place to stay...!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jose Carlos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2011

When we arrived our flat had a very strong smell of cigarettes - we went back to reception and ask to move. The night porter was very helpfull.
In the new flat the kettle was not working proprely when you try to plug it in the fuses jump - 4 lights bulbs were not working, the AC was not turn to winter mode so no heating in the flat, the TV volume was or mute or maximum no other option.
Be aware that the parking is not free.
A bite noisy event out of season as it's located on the middle of a busy roads.
The Reception staff were very nice.
But the flat need to be check for a bite of TLC...

Room Tip: Not good if you are light sleep...
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank InesLondon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2011

I've been living here for the past two months on a short term assignment for my company, and I have tons of things to share.
This place is not like a typical hotel that you might imagine. It is more like an apartment and I guess designed for people that would stay for a minimum of 10 days.

Each apartment has a bedroom, private bathroom, living room with attached kitchen, a small fridge and a dishwasher. The place has 5 apartment buildings with different color combinations and a pool in the centre.

The whole place kind of looks run down, and I think needs a serious facelift.

Pros
1. Location - Right at the center of the best places Antibes has to offer.
2. The interior of the hotel is good with palm tress and a pond.
3. There are two pull out couches in the living room for occasional guests.

Cons:
1. In case you arrive by car, there is no place to park on the street. One person can go down to the reception desk and get the code, while the other can wait in the car. You can then enter the code to open the garage. In case you are the only one in the car, tough luck.
2. The bedroom is tiny. There is not even enough space to walk around the bed, and the closet door won't even open completely due to lack of space.
3. The linens and towels will get changed only once a week, and cleaning will take place once a month. And mind you, they will just give you the linens. You have to put them on yourself.
4. Since this is an apartment setting, you have to bring your own basics.

I've been living here with my wife and would not come again, but if you're a family of 4 on a budget, maybe this might work.....just maybe. Unlike many of the reviews, I have not encountered any noise problem.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SpearLord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews