We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“séjour à renouveller”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
La Bastide de la Brague
Ranked #3 of 27 Antibes B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mamoFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
isadelabastide, Propriétaire at La Bastide de la Brague, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (160)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

136 - 142 of 160 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vacanziero87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
isadelabastide, Propriétaire at La Bastide de la Brague, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
isadelabastide, Propriétaire at La Bastide de la Brague, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MyosotisLuxembourg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
isadelabastide, Propriétaire at La Bastide de la Brague, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank perottal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
isadelabastide, Propriétaire at La Bastide de la Brague, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Raffo17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
Thank Manuela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antibes hotels
3.3 mi away
Le Petit Castel Hotel
Le Petit Castel Hotel
#1 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
215 reviews
2.9 mi away
Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa
3.0 mi away
Astor Hotel
Astor Hotel
#3 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hotel Le Grand Pavois
Hotel Le Grand Pavois
#14 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
326 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ibis Styles Antibes
Ibis Styles Antibes
#16 of 86 in Antibes
708 reviews
2.4 mi away
La Cle de la Porte
La Cle de la Porte
#4 of 27 in Antibes
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Bastide de la Brague? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Bastide de la Brague

Address: 55 avenue Numero 6 | la Bastide de la Brague, 06600, Antibes, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Antibes
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 27 B&Bs / Inns in Antibes
Price Range: $77 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome in our B&B in Antibes, in the middle of the olive-trees centenaries on 1800m2, in a small corner of countryside near of the sea, a living room is at your disposal for the pleasure of parents and children, in a family atmosphere, cordial and in all simplicity come to divide our family table at la Bastide de la Brague. To taste our nicoises specialities, our preserves, jams, aperitifs or digestive `house `. Franck and Janine will not miss an occasion to make you taste to them `socca `or the stew with of Provence with his gnocchis, but we will not reveal you all our secrecies... We await you soon on our Bastide de la Brague. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Bastide de la Brague reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing