We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding as always!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Master Bedroom En Suite Bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
fanEschsu...
Esch sur Alzette
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding as always!”
Reviewed November 28, 2019 for a stay in November 2019

We stay at this private villa almost every year, and while we thought it was nearly perfect, it starts feeling like a second home to us. The decor keeps improving with regular additions, and the garden has grown in very nicely. My husband loves the private swimming pool and piano, and Svetlana as a manager is so hands on, so friendly, and so efficient. This sort of private villas for rent, for this kind of price, we have never found elsewhere. We hope this villa will not be sold, or that anything gets changed, because it is simply perfect. Just keep doing what you do.

Date of stay: November 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAB17
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Even better than we could have hoped”
Reviewed September 20, 2019 for a stay in August 2019
1
person found this review helpful

I cannot rate this villa highly enough the villa itself was out of this world, so much space, even outdoors and the pool was perfect a shallow step for those who were less confident to have a dip but deep enough and long enough to get a good swim in. The house is really well kept with aircon pretty much throughout and the annex provided extra space we did not anticipate having
Can't wait for an opportunity to go back :)

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeromee91
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amaazing stay at Villa Vuyani! ”
Reviewed September 7, 2019 for a stay in September 2019

We went for a romantic weekend at Villa Vuyani and were blown away by the setup. Really cool bathroom and very nice balcony for breakfast. We also loved the pool and the shops nearby were very handy. - Svetlana was devine as host, everything was clean and perfect! We fully recommend Vuyani and can't wait to be back!

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terjan
Osmington Mills, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I booked this Villa as we had stayed at Bernard's Lodge in South Africa; so we knew we wouldn't be disappointed with the quality of the place.
Vuyani Villa is a beautifully renovated property with exquisite taste and all mod cons to a very high standard - Kitchen was wonderfully thought out and so easy to work in - loved the hob!!!
We went with our son, wife and the 3 grandsons (8,3 & 1yrs old). We all loved the very large pool which had a really wide step/shelf to enter the pool; so this was perfect for our little 1yr old to play safely. Also the pool area has a locked gate which is perfect to keep the children away if we weren't in the pool. So the whole property is very secure for children as the main gates were closed all the time.
We had a BBQ on four of our nights and the kids loved the Table Tennis.
We took the children to the Marine Land, Crazy Golf - we visited Monaco, Biot, Antibes, Nice but all the children really wanted was to ............SWIM in the pool :-)
Would love to visit here again!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Many thanks for the lovely review!
It was a pleasure welcoming you here at the Villa Vuyani, especially as you already stayed at our lodge in South Africa.
Indeed, as I have 3 very young children myself, the entire villa has been renovated and kitted out with a view to make it safe and secure for families with children. There is nothing like having your own children to understand the needs of families.
We would love to welcome you again at the villa, or in South Africa!
Many thanks for taking time to leave us such a lovely review. That's hugely appreciated.

Kind regards,

Bernard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gregspam2...
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“Just AWESOME”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We as a family of 11 members from around the world spend a brilliant week together in this fully equipped, authentic designed, modern villa and loved every second of it. It's everything thing you could want and more, close to amenities and a beautiful 15min walk to the beach or Antibes main town. Thanks for the memories we hope to be back some day soon.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benno64
Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Family Retreat - Amazing Villa”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this villa short term on booking.com. It is adequately priced and you get amazing value for money.
I travel a lot and booked this Villa for a few days to meet up with my Family and I can only say I will book again. Clean all around, amazing garden, great kitchen and bathrooms (this is the highest specs I have ever seen in a rental property in France!!)

Pool is great, it was too chilly to go in due to the season but still amazing. Great space in the garden, barbecue is present. Shops are just up the hill. 20 minutes walk to get to the beach and promenade etc. 25min drive to Cannes. Very close to Nice airport.

Garage has tons of space but is a bit low if you roll up in a van or a SUV, but there is plenty of parking space in the drive way.

Loved it, will book again.
Ben

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beatrice2...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Spectacular property and unbelievable value for money”
Reviewed February 25, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a fabulous week at the Villa Vuyani. We weren't sure what to expect when we first booked the villa, as it seemed very cheap compared with other rental properties on the market. All I can say is that we were blown away - this is an absolutely stunning villa, with an extremely high quality finish and a fantastic level of attention to detail. We were travelling as a party of 9 and there was plenty of space for all of us (including a separate annex where my mother was able to seek refuge from our 3 young children :-) ) We were also very impressed with the property manager (Svetlana), who went to great effort to ensure that our stay was perfect - from organising a welcome pack when we arrived (including essential food items, washing powder and even a bottle of champagne!) to ensuring that three travel cots with comfy bedding were set up in advance for our young children. The garden and pool are beautiful and very well maintained - even though the pool was too cold to use when we visited in February, it is lit up at night, which creates a wonderful atmosphere and adds a real "wow" factor to the property. The villa is well located, within walking distance to the centre of Antibes and there is plenty of parking space for several cars. There are also several shops within a five minute walk from the house, including a supermarket, pharmacy, bakery, butchers and excellent pizza restaurant. I can't recommend this property highly enough and we will definitely be visiting again very soon!!

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing