We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience A la Francaise! Provence
from $84.07
More Info
from $66.06
More Info
from $114.09
More Info
Reviews (767)
Filter reviews
767 results
Traveler rating
537
152
35
16
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
537
152
35
16
27
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 767 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2017

A very professional an informative tour with a charming guide, My only gripe is that we only got 45 minutes to visit each village and the Pont du Gard. I could have happily spent 2-3 hours in the latter, an hour in Gordes and a couple of hours in Baux.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mamascarlatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PR84, Responsable relations publiques at A la Francaise! Provence, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Dear Mamascarlatti,
Thanks for your review!
We are happy that you have enjoyed your tour with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017

Had a great day wine tasting and visiting the town of Orange. Miguel, our guide was very informative of the local area and very happy to share information and recommend places to eat etc. The tour was relaxed and comfortable in the mini van. Well worth it

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank ElaineW840
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PR84, Responsable relations publiques at A la Francaise! Provence, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

Dear ElaineW840,
Thanks for your review ! We are glad that you have enjoyed it !
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017

We enjoyed all the trips we made on our recent stay in Avignon. The small group was much more enjoyable than a large one. We were easily able to talk to the guides who were all good by the way with their knowledge and driving skills. We particularly enjoyed the early morning visit to Pont au Gard, it being beautifully sunny and without many other tourists there!

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Janet O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PR84, Responsable relations publiques at A la Francaise! Provence, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

Dear Janet O,
Thank you very much for your 5-star review !
We are glad to hear that you spent a nice time with our guides during your excursions.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

Emmanuelle, our tour guide for a whole day tour of Provence was EXCELLENT. He is knowable, friendly, helpful and good at organizing group of 8. He covered the entire itinerary and stayed on schedule

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Runner11151
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PR84, Responsable relations publiques at A la Francaise! Provence, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

Dear Runner11151,
Thank you very much for sending this review.
All our guides are passionate and very knowledgeable.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

My husband and I were very satisfied with this tour. Our guide, Sylvain, was very knowledgeable, and a very safe driver. We were fortunate to share the tour with just one other couple, which made our tour a little more personal and flexible. We enjoyed Exploring the old town of Uzzes, and finding out about the town of Nimmes.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank marieG7627EL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PR84, Responsable relations publiques at A la Francaise! Provence, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

Dear MarieG7627EL,
Thank you for this great rating !
As we provide our tours with an 8 seater minivan, it is always more personal and enjoyable to be on a small group tour. The guide can share his knowledge with all the group.
We hope to see you soon in Provence. Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews