We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Arles
Nearby Hotels
$206
MGallery
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$372
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Spa Le Calendal(Arles)
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$118
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel des Granges(Arles)
$140
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Le Val Majour(Fontvieille)(Great Value!)
$80
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Belesso(Fontvieille)
$105
$102
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveler rating
44
181
138
33
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
181
138
33
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvisit arleswithin walking distanceon footold citydusites
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 414 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2013

In the centre of Arles this hotel has all a traveller needs. clean rooms, good beds. Right in the centre of the city. The breakfast buffet was excellent, as where the business travel services. i would centainly stay again. Arles is a really fascinating place, which would take many visits to discopver properly. sadly i was on a business trip so did not have time to see the sights. Am looking forward to returning someday

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

All in all a real good choice for stop during a journey in Provence. The hotel was clean and modern the room was not so big, but enought for my wife an I. We spent 6 night in this hotel and all in all it's been a good choice. Other hotel closer to town centre can have problem if you plan to move your car during the market days.
The hotel is less than 10 minute away from town centre by car and close to many mall where you can buy something for breakfast.
They offer you free parking, free wifi (really good speed), swimming pool (not too big but nice), clean and comfortable room.
For sure I'll come back in this hotel.
The negative point was the price during the week end, a little bit high.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Giulio70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

If you don't have a car, then find a hotel in Arles centre. People might say it is a fifteen minute walk into town but I reckon it takes a bit longer especially in the heat and the walk is not a pretty one as the direct route is along busy roads. Having said all that, the room was mostly clean and the woman on reception very helpful. I stayed one night having booked three but felt I would have become a bit depressed staying there for a few nights. My partner though it was fine. Shopping mall nearby.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank purplefleece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Stayed here during our visit to Arles. The rooms were clean, comfortable and very spacious. I was traveling with friends and our rooms were placed near each other. The pool was nice, except the mosquitos came out at night too. The a/c is definitely a plus during the heat of summer. The hotel was easy to find, except it not near the old downtown and most tourist sites. However, it is a good "jumping off point" if other destinations in Provence are on your agenda.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank treasurecoastFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews