We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“dinner”
Review of Jardin Des Arts

Jardin Des Arts
Ranked #13 of 266 Restaurants in Arles
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $29
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Lenexa, Kansas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“dinner”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

What a wonderful place! Atmosphere was great, service great, food great and a lovely outdoor patio. Very friendly staff.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank hensonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    175
    201
    41
    22
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Petaluma, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely place with great food”
Reviewed January 5, 2014

We happened upon this place for lunch and are very glad that we did. The homemade pasta was wonderful, as was the ambiance. Service was very good, too!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank debbief1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vilnius, LT
Level Contributor
45 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed November 16, 2013

We found this place occasionally and it was a right choice to dine there. If you like Italian cuisine, you will certainly enjoy the food. There is a good choice of testy homemade ravioli and pasta. The outdoor garden is nice. Service is good. Prices are reasonable.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aira8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
376 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“Nice outdoor terrace and really bad food”
Reviewed November 9, 2013

I actually cannot believe that anyone could give this restaurant a good review. The food was just terrible. They mostly serve pasta. I had a seafood pasta that had an odd deep brown sauce. The terrace is nice and the interior was very pretty. Service was fine.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NJB1165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dierikon, Switzerland
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A must have in Arles”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We have been to Arles once before and found this lovely place. We definitely knew that we have to come back when we will ever visit Arles again. And so we have been here on our honeymoon trip. And there is nothing left to say but perfect. Very good atmosphere and of course they know how to serve delicious food.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Enandjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jardin Des Arts also viewed

Arles, Bouches-du-Rhone
Arles, Bouches-du-Rhone
 
Arles, Bouches-du-Rhone
 
Arles, Bouches-du-Rhone
Arles, Bouches-du-Rhone
 

Been to Jardin Des Arts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing