We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Novotel in Aix en Provence”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets
Ranked #21 of 68 Hotels in Aix-en-Provence
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice Novotel in Aix en Provence”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013

We had a nice Trip to Aix en Provence and this Novotel was good and cosy. We get there a real friendly Service and we can recommend this Hotel to others. Good Location and the Hotel was nice and cosy outfitted. Room was in a good middle Class Standard outfitted and we found there all was clean. Good Itmes at Breakfast, wich we did liked and it was tasty.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mar1972blu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

501 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    256
    114
    27
    10
See reviews for
214
129
21
90
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Greenwich, Connecticut
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

While this hotel is outside the center of Aix, it is very convenient to the Autoroute. Has ample secured parking, an attractive pool in the summer, and free video game consoles in the lobby. Rooms are not fancy, but comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
2 Thank Pierre G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elmshorn, Germany
Level Contributor
209 reviews
100 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

the Hotel is located close the Autoroute and 10 Minutes away from the City Centre, rooms are fairly large but the pool was overcrowded with no chance for even a short swim, else nothing to complain about, staff was friendly and efficient

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montpellier, France
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

As the other reviewers have mentioned; the staff were really friendly, the breakfast delicious, the pool delightful, the rooms clean and more than adequate. It's location suited us perfectly and I would definitely recommend it to others

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

Well done Bernard and Manuel on the front desk and the rest of the hotel staff who were all very friendly, helpful, cheerful and attentive.
Sure the carpet in some areas looked a little tired but not threadbare, and it appeared clean.
The pool area was clean and the provision of family games (Xbox, chess, draughts and Scrabble) were all very welcome, even if some lout had stolen the 'J' from the latter!
We were handed a large complimentary bottle of mineral water on check out which was a nice and welcome ' touch' given the temperature outside and the drive ahead of us. Would definitely stay here again. WELL DONE

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Qrops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level Contributor
328 reviews
133 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2013

Principally, quite disappointing stay in that hotel. The hotel is located next to the highway - although in the rooms it was quite silent, it was not at all enjoyable to stay at the outdoors pool. The food in the restaurant was not of good quality and we even got life caterpillar in the salad. The traveling advise provided by the receptionists were not helpful and we actually lost half day because of that.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FamTrescher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
314 reviews
137 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 183 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

We spent two nights here and found it kept to a higher standard than some Novotels we've stayed at. Free parking was available and a short ride into centre ville. The water temperature in the shower was variable, and the manager assured me it was being taken care of.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chandolin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Aix-en-Provence hotels
0.3 mi away
Escale Oceania Aix En Provence
Escale Oceania Aix En Provence
#12 of 68 in Aix-en-Provence
4.0 of 5 bubbles 589 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ibis Aix en Provence
Ibis Aix en Provence
#14 of 68 in Aix-en-Provence
4.0 of 5 bubbles 943 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Novotel Aix en Provence Pont de L'arc Fenouilleres
Hotel Novotel Aix en Provence Po...
#29 of 68 in Aix-en-Provence
3.5 of 5 bubbles 481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Adagio Aix-en-Provence Centre
Adagio Aix-en-Provence Centre
#8 of 68 in Aix-en-Provence
4.0 of 5 bubbles 620 reviews
1.7 mi away
Renaissance Aix-en-Provence Hotel
Renaissance Aix-en-Provence Hote...
#3 of 68 in Aix-en-Provence
4.5 of 5 bubbles 766 reviews
1.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Roi Rene Aix-en-Provence Centre - MGallery By Sofitel
Grand Hotel Roi Rene Aix-en-Prov...
#7 of 68 in Aix-en-Provence
4.0 of 5 bubbles 713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets

Property: Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets
Address: rue Marcel Arnaud | Résidence Beaumanoir, 13100, Aix-en-Provence, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Bouches-du-Rhone > Aix-en-Provence
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Luxury Hotel in Aix-en-Provence
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 4-star Novotel Aix-en-Provence Beaumanoir is situated 5 minutes from the center of Aix-en-Provence, close to the Aix Arbois TGV station, Marseille Provence Airport and major highways. The hotel has 102 rooms, a restaurant, bar, 8 meeting rooms, private car park, free WIFI, shady terrace and outdoor swimming pool. This Novotel hotel is ideal for business travel as well as trips to Provence as a couple or with the family. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, ACCOR, Priceline, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Aix En Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets Hotel Aix-En-Provence
Aix-En-Provence Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing