We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Appart'City Confort Nantes Centre
Nearby Hotels
$117
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$180
$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$162
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel SOZO(Nantes)
$139
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$97
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Voltaire Opera(Nantes)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
OKKO Hotels Nantes Chateau(Nantes)
$116
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveler rating
25
105
102
74
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
105
102
74
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall kitchenshort walkexcellent locationmicrowavecafessinktrain
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 384 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2013 via mobile

Excellent hotel, situated on the edge of the restaraunt district and handy for all the local attractions, the only let down was no parking facilities but the local shopping centre carpark was very reasonable

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ed140172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Direction_Department, Directeur général at Appart'City Confort Nantes Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

A family of 4, we had a 1 night stay over in Nantes before flying home. We wanted to see the Cathedral and the Castle in the short time that we were there. Both are a short walk from this hotel. The room was lovely and very spacious, with a separate kitchenette - comfy clean beds, bright rooms with huge floor to ceiling windows. It's nice to stay somewhere with a bit of character. Staff at reception helpful, and you are in the centre of everything, from shops, to restaurants, to tourist sites. We had a little bit of a problem finding the hotel initially as there is a lot of road works going on in downtown Nantes - phone ahead if arriving by car, they will direct you to a nearby cark park. Would highly recommend a stay here - we will be back!

Room Tip: Room 101 was great!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ar0undTheW0rld1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direction_Department, Directeur général at Appart'City Confort Nantes Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

The entire team thanks you for taking the time to give us your feedback, as our guests’ comments play a considerable part in the quality and improvement of our services.
We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence.
We hope to welcome you again soon in one of Park&Suites’ aparthotels.

Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights in March 2013. The room was basic but clean. The bed was comfortable. The kitchenette was wonderfully stocked with cookware and dishes. What really sells this place is its location! It is only a 2-3 minute walk to the Château des Ducs de Bretagne, as well as to many other wonderful sights in the old city. I would definitely stay here again if visiting Nantes short-term!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 251GregB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Very happy with this place and will stay here in the future. Right in the heart of the town, walk everywhere, block away from the train and the Castle. Our room was on the top floor, huge space. Living room/bedroom separate from kitchen which had it's own door to close out any food smells.

Not a lot of parking around there. We drove in and parked on the outside of town and cabbed in. Worked best. Also, a block away by one of the center squares, looks like a department clothing store, downstairs is a full grocery/market store. We used it and stocked up for the week. Washing/dryer downstairs in building too.

Very happy we stayed here and will start to stay at their properties around France.

Room Tip: Ask for the top floor with the large room. It is just the one they gave us, but I saw some other rooms when the maid service was in them and they did not look as big.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Todd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews