We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will be good soon”
Review of Concordia Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Concordia Hotel
Ranked #7 of 41 Hotels in Le Mans
Reviewed November 20, 2013

I stayed at this hotel because it was in a good location near to the centre of Le Mans and very near to the railway station. They were renovating the outside parking of the hotel in November 2013 but looked as if they would be finished very soon. The reception was unfussy knew who we were immediately. The dining room was in the grand old style but warm and not too large. Also had a television in a corner so you could keep an eye on the world while having breakfast. They are also renovating the rooms. Once they get it all sorted out this will be the hotel to stay. I would certainly stay again. Breakfast was good - many choices. The tram system is easy to use and has a stop yards from the hotel. Bedrooms facing the road were quiet and traffic could not be heard.

Room Tip: I had a "prestige room" which was fairly large and separate bathroom and separate toilet...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank june phillipa l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annie c, Gérant at Concordia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2013

Dear Madam, Dear Sir

thank you for having taken the time to give us your views on your stay in our hotel.

My team and I are very grateful for your remarks. They will encourage us to maintain our
efforts so that the services we provide for you fully meet your expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you shortly in our hotel.

yours sincerely

Annie Couasnard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (220)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

60 - 66 of 221 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Eric E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GM20132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annie c, Responsable réception at Concordia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jean-pierre M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annie c, Responsable réception at Concordia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank jlm92260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annie c, Responsable réception at Concordia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank backstage44300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annie c, Propriétaire at Concordia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alix H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annie c, Directeur général at Concordia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Le Mans hotels
0.3 mi away
Mercure Le Mans Centre
Mercure Le Mans Centre
#3 of 41 in Le Mans
491 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Le Charleston
Hotel Le Charleston
#1 of 41 in Le Mans
309 reviews
5.7 mi away
Le Mans Country Club
Le Mans Country Club
#1 of 1 in Yvre-l'Eveque
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Novotel Le Mans
Hotel Novotel Le Mans
#6 of 41 in Le Mans
581 reviews
4.1 mi away
Domaine De Chatenay
Domaine De Chatenay
#1 of 7 in Saint-Saturnin
81 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ibis Le Mans Centre
Ibis Le Mans Centre
#2 of 41 in Le Mans
593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Concordia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Concordia Hotel

Address: 16 avenue du General Leclerc | Gps. N 47° 12' 25. 20'' W 1° 32' 54. 45'', 72000, Le Mans, France
Location: France > Pays de la Loire > Sarthe > Le Mans
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Le Mans
Price Range: $106 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Concordia Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
CONCORDIA HOTEL**** Le Mans is the perfect place for your family or business stays. Concordia team adapts to all your needs and knows perfectly meet your expectations. SItuated at the heart of Le Mans, you will find at Concordia : elegance , authenticity and comfort. L'Amphitryon restaurant, inside Concordia Hotel suggest to taste typical French plates. Seminars : At your disposal 3 professional conference rooms (from 2 to 60 people) Rooms at the hotel recently renovated and are fully equipped and guarantee a level of 4 star comfort ! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Concordia Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concorde Hotel Le Mans

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing