We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveler rating
146
202
65
24
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
146
202
65
24
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews third floor rooms are spacious indoor pool separate toilet one night star hotel top floor nice hotel sauna hammam amenities basin carpet france parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 447 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel, spacious room with nice bathroom. Separate toilet & bathroom which I don’t mind however, they are not next to each other and you have to walk back round to the bathroom to use the sink. Not much of an issue, just found it a bit weird. No tea & coffee facilities but a free bottle of water. WiFi was non existent. All the hotel rooms are on the same level as the spa (top floor) which is lovely as it feels slightly VIP. Robes & slippers provided. The spa was nice but the sauna, steam room & jacuzzi were not hot enough for me. Was all free and open 7am - 10pm so we managed to go in the evening and the morning to make the most of it.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank bullychops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier T, Directeur de l'hébergement at Hotel Pasino, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Dear bullychops,

Thank you for your review.
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay.
WiFi was non existent? We offer a free WiFi service in all the floors. I am sorry if we didn't inform you about it.
We will be glad to welcome you again on your next stay in Le Havre.
See you soon,

Xavier Teixidó
Directeur de l'hébergement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 1 night with the family. The hotel has a small pool and SPA wellness centre. Downstairs is a casino.
Shower was defective and window did not close properly.
Breakfast was OK, and cleanliness was OK.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 402kaim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier T, Directeur de l'hébergement at Hotel Pasino, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Dear Kai M,
Thank you for your review.
We hope that we will offer a better experience on your next stay.
Best Regards,

Xavier Teixidó
Directeur de l'hébergement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2018

The hotel location is just near the Volcano so very close to all attractions of Le Havre including the beach. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, the spa is simply amazing (Pool, Jaccuzzi, Sauna & Hammam) including a small fitness area.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank optimus07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier T, Directeur de l'hébergement at Hotel Pasino, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Dear Antonio,

Thank you very much for you review. We will be pleased to welcome you again !

Xavier TEIXIDO
Directeur de l'hébérgement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2018

This hotel is well worth staying at for a different experience, having a spa on the upper floor and a Casino on the lower.
It is situated in a good position by the water basin, the attached restaurant was very good as well.
The room itself was spacious with a lovely bathroom, being on the 3rd floor great for the well-appointed spa.
The casino is also quite large and great fun.
Will definitely return.

Room tip: Most rooms seem to be on the 3rd floor ,handy for the spa.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank georgecassidy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier T, Directeur de l'hébergement at Hotel Pasino, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Dear Georgecassidy,

We appreciate your very good review and the 5 stars ! It's always a pleasure to see our guests enjoyed their stay and wants to come again.

Xavier TEIXIDO
Directeur de l'hébergement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018

Nice hotel, quiet and conveniently situated. Actual hotel is on third floor, so no noise from casino on ground floor. Limited but free parking at front of hotel. Only complaint is that for a 4 star hotel, there were no tea/coffee making facilities in room.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier T, Directeur de l'hébergement at Hotel Pasino, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2018

Dear daves1946,

Thank you for your review.
It's nice to see that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
As long as we have a bar open from 10.00am until 04.00am every day we decided not to put the tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms.
Looking forward to welcome you again.

Xavier Teixidó
Directeur de l'hébergement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews