We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveler rating
53
184
96
32
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
53
184
96
32
22
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 387 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2017

It was my first stay in a Kyriad hotel and frankling I was surprised but the excellent quality of the rooms and the service. I thought was a cheap hotel chain but on the contrary it is a very good value for money.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Max360111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Hotel has ups and downs. 24 hours reception, breakfast was very good and copious, our room was smallish, but clean and generally fine for the price.What I disliked the most is the level of noise, that forced me to sleep with the windows shut in hot weather and no air con obviously. The main source of the noise were the companies that would occupy the hotel restaurant terrace long into the night up till the early morning hours and eating, drinking and chatting sometimes in very loud voices. Probably in winter it's not an issue, but in summer it certainly was and greatly spoiled my stay. So most likely next time I will look somewhere else to stay.

Room tip: Avoid the rooms facing the terrace in summer.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darth_Feanor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

Great location, near the station. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and neat. All the necessary stuff was in the room- coffee and tea! The city is very nice. Took a bike for rent and visited the cliffs at Etretat. At the reception there are a lot of brochures available. Recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Алексей Т
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

The hotel is located next to the train station and about 15-20 minutes walk from the city center. I paid around 80 euro for a three persons room. The rooms is basic but has a nice interior. There is a flatscreen and a good shower. Free coffee and tea was available at the room, however the staff forgot to put three of each at the room. The only minus points were a constant strange small in the bathroom we could not identify and noise from the big road next to the hotel.

Based on value for money I can recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Donat1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017 via mobile

This is normally a good hotel great parking wonderful staff food and wine good but the rooms smell of cigarettes this should not happen in 2017 this spoiled my stay in an otherwise great hotel location is ok short walk to the railway station not too much around for restaurants

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank russellh731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews