We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good but dated”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ibis Styles le Havre Centre
Ranked #23 of 33 Hotels in Le Havre
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Good hotel but with dated decor and bedding . Well located for weekend arrival close to town center and with lots of public parking . No air conditioning but with a good breeze thru the window . Good breakfast included in price .

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank aleksisa2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (408)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 408 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Patrickamonaco
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Dmzwan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Margaret K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 26, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here while visiting Le Havre with the orchestra. It was very conveniently situated near the cathedral where we were playing. My room was small and basic but everything worked and the room was clean. Some rooms were bigger. There was no room service on Sunday. The reception is not open after 10pm so you need a code to get in. This was not clear on the booking paperwork. The breakfast was good but all cold but plenty to eat. Checkout was easy. I would say that it was good if you are on business but if you want extra comfort choose something else.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
Thank Christopher T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

This is a follow-up review, after a repeat stay here. Unobtrusive attention from hotel personnel deserves a special commendation. I've stayed at several hotels in this provincial city, and this hotel has repeatedly met or exceeded my expectations.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franklin_Kildaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Donald K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Le Havre hotels
0.6 mi away
Ibis Le Havre Centre
Ibis Le Havre Centre
#4 of 33 in Le Havre
237 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western ARThotel
Best Western ARThotel
#21 of 33 in Le Havre
236 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Sejour Fleuri
Hotel Sejour Fleuri
#24 of 33 in Le Havre
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Campanile Le Havre Centre
Campanile Le Havre Centre
#9 of 33 in Le Havre
56 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mercure Le Havre Centre Bassin du Commerce
0.1 mi away
Oscar Hotel
Oscar Hotel
#10 of 33 in Le Havre
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles le Havre Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles le Havre Centre

Address: 121 rue de Paris, 76600, Le Havre, France
Location: France > Normandy > Haute-Normandie > Seine-Maritime > Le Havre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 33 Hotels in Le Havre
Price Range: $77 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles le Havre Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In this vintage setting with all modern comfort, your stay will bring you joy whether you're a nostalgia fan or not. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Priceline, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ibis Styles le Havre Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citotel Le Marly Havre

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing