We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place”
Review of Villa Neustrie

Villa Neustrie
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Le Havre
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Villa Neustrie
Ranked #2 of 7 Le Havre B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 9, 2011

Fantastic place il Le Havre. The owners are so nice and i would like to have an house like that! :-)

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlbertoUrli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 28 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2010

This is a fabulous place. The attention to detail, the level of service, the quality of everything was absolutely outstanding. The owners are very friendly and keen to ensure you enjoy every aspect of your stay. The rooms are fantastic, truly comfy beds, lovely decor, quiet, gentle, no pressure. Wonderful house.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judith154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2010

After experiencing many B&Bs in France, Villa Neustrie was an absolute gem. It is located in the center of town, a classic villa wonderfully renovated in a modern style, with a beautiful garden.We had the second floor, which had 2 very comfortable bedrooms and one bathroom all to ourselves (my mother, cousin and me). Daily copious breakfast were wonderful with specialities from Normandy. On sunny days we enjoyed our breakfasts on the gorgeous terrace. Our hosts were very gracious and very accomodating and made us feel quite at home. We will back in France in September and there is no question as to where we plan to stay! Last but not least Enzo, the golden retriever, is a superb host as well.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sachat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank André T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
neustrie36, Propriétaire at Villa Neustrie, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: les 2 chambres sont parfaites
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Catherine p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
neustrie36, Propriétaire at Villa Neustrie, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Solène M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
neustrie36, Propriétaire at Villa Neustrie, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhonsjken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
neustrie36, Propriétaire at Villa Neustrie, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Le Havre hotels
0.6 mi away
Ibis Le Havre Centre
Ibis Le Havre Centre
#4 of 33 in Le Havre
263 reviews
0.5 mi away
Residence Hoteliere de l'Estuaire
1.8 mi away
Les Voiles
Les Voiles
#1 of 2 in Sainte-Adresse
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Pasino
Hotel Pasino
#6 of 33 in Le Havre
366 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel des Phares Logis
Hotel des Phares Logis
#2 of 2 in Sainte-Adresse
243 reviews
0.4 mi away
Nomad Hotel le Havre
Nomad Hotel le Havre
#2 of 33 in Le Havre
438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Neustrie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Neustrie

Address: 36 rue de Neustrie, 76600, Le Havre, France
Location: France > Normandy > Haute-Normandie > Seine-Maritime > Le Havre
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Le Havre
Price Range: $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the center of the town, near the station, the ferry and the sea, two bedrooms, nicely decorated (capacity: from 1 person to 4). The guest house is on the second floor of an old renovated house. Nice garden, terrace. Breakfast included. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing