We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
37
47
21
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
37
47
21
5
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 117 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2018

We chose this hotel as a stopover with our 3 grandchildren as it has triple rooms with 3 single beds available. The hotel was basic but the rooms were spotlessly clean. We had trouble connecting to WiFi but reception soon sorted that out. The A/C was useless so the room was very hot, b.jt the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was a buffet and fair value for the money.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Judith D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017

We chose the Premiere Classe Hotel to have an affordable stay for one night - probably most of the guests' reasons.
The place turned out to be pretty new, situated about two kilometres from the city centre beside a big road. Everything went smooth: We had two triple rooms at 121 EUR (plus 90cts per person) altogether without breakfast.
The rooms were neat, new and clean, but had no charme at all, consisting mainly of plastic, with only one chair and a tiny desk per rooms. The free Wifi turned out to be very slow. On the plus side were the really good matrasses, the quiet rooms (at least on the backside we could sleep with an open window) and the free parking.
The hotel served its purpose, but for a nice holiday I wouldn't recommend it.

Room tip: The rooms looking at the parking lot are much quieter than the ones facing the street.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IAmABerliner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017

Arrived after 9pm. Man only clothed in very small briefs asleep on bench in Reception area; liquid spiller around him. No direct phone to a staff member (only to the Police).
12:30am in the night the fire alarm went off. No staff whatsoever in sight. Some people went out, some stayed in the hotel. Once the alarm stopped, people went in again. Still no staff to direct, to assure it was save to go in - simply no staff! How dangerous, how irresponsible! Unbelievable. Due to that I will never stay again in a Premiere Classe

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank marianneA1288HD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews